-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.6
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Excellent | 1456 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We went quad biking, rock climbing and did some archery. Was a great way to spend time together as a family. Kids loved it.

Robyn, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was out of this world

Thami, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff there were very helpful and friendly. This place is nothing short of amazing I’m definitely coming back this time with my family.

Daphney, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best family resorts. It brings family together

Arnold Hillary, August 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

L hotel etait tres bien tres calme et tres propre avec un service de menage tres compétant comparer a d autre hotel que l on a pu faire au cape

Jean, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoy all. Game drives was the best

Zander, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great value for money

Michael, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very Delicious

Tshifhiwa, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Customer service, you feel welcome at reception, they talk to the kids, very friendly, when you need water they send it to the room. The restaurant makes what you want for collection or sit in. The games are great for kids. May be add 10 pin bowling

Mpume, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff were friendly, excellent location

Lindie, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had a wonderful weekend. Great accommodation and wonderful staff

Milton Ngobeni, August 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort is beautiful, clean and peaceful.

Teboho, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids were riding the zippy and bungy jumping

Anthony, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was friendly and very helpful

Linda, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location is perfect!

Palesa, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Stunning location, lots to do for the whole family, spacious rooms, very clean.

Rochelle, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is great with good facilities

Thabiso, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The villa pool was lovely. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Close proximity to the Pilanesberg National Park.

Angela, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was clean and peaceful

Thandiwe, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Sleep only for night. Out side Patio was very dirty Did not remove chairs and every thing was under chairs

Maria, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Très bel établissement, idéal pour la famille. Les chalets et les jardins sont très beaux et confortables. De nombreuses activités payantes ou non payantes sont proposées . La restauration est bonne (grillades, pizza, etc.) et à un prix tout à fait abordable.

L, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and the space

Zanele, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was clean

Mankwe, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

new facility and cleanliness

Rebecca, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Location and Exterior of the Place is nice......

Abel, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food and the rooms

Moremi, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

quiet

Eue, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

decent facilities and activities within the resort with free shuttle to sun city

Adnan, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Zeer vriendelijke personeel. In het restaurant kun je prima eten en drinken voor nette prijs. In de omgeving niet veel andere restaurants. Wel supermarkt en ingang van Pilanesberg dichtbij!

Wendy, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was really great

Nombulelo, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Refilwe, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Nthabiseng, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was my 3rd visit to kingdom resort. I really like the place and what it has to offer.

Crystal, August 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was clean and staff was friendly.

Mogapi, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were small and dated, like the bathrooms. very poor wifi connection.

Gaia, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

RESTAURANT IS OK NOTHING SPECIAL

Esther, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I feel like the breakfast menu could be improved and more variety could be included.

Zama, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I will come back anytime excellent service, cleanliness and reception was very warm

Debby Hartell, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very expensive. If they could they would charge you for the air you breathe

Quantum Quantum, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was okay ,the staff nice and spa was great!

Precious, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything : facilities , service and staff was excellent, enough entertaining for kids and adults, good food, cleanliness,

Nolwazi, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Noise issues were not dealt with in a nightly basis. No warm water the first day, after 3 requests to sort the issue out. Repair done on the bedroom window while we were resident. Noise outside (weed whacking) of the rooms early in the morning. The water park was not operational.

Brent Smith, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No complaints. Everything was perfect.

Celia, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great facilities, close to Pilansberg with its big 5 and Sun City.

Corné Klem, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything about the resort..

Dasigan, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good accessibility to Pilanesberg National Park. Easy check in. Very nice grounds. Restaurant had a good assortment of choices even during loadshedding.

Jackie, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice kid friendly resort, both my Son and I enjoyed the location. Staff were friendly.

Brent, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The activities for the kids

Sifiso, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

mini golf was fun

Mariano, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Close to Pilansberg wildlife reserve, everything you need is in the resort, ie restaurant, shop, quad biking etc.

Niall, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean quiet perfect for any occasion you won't regret or use another place when you are near by.

Justine Filicity Smith, July 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about kingdom from the security to the general workers and receptionist. They are well trained

Mikateko, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very neat, peaceful and great intertainment for kids

Somi Phytomed Queen Javu, July 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

sehr schön, sauber, wohl gefühlt 🙂

Vivien, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The privacy and the security of the place is excellent.

Nthabiseng, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing resort. Enjoyed the quadbiking even tho it is very pricy.

Ingred Persad, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Except for the two below "irritations" our stay was great

Jan, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location, pool area and villas

Lebogang, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Nombuso, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was well prepared and delicious

Fhatuwani, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was friendly which made us feel welcomed after a long drive.

Portia, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff was very helpful

Matshidiso, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great family resort

Thiroshni, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great getaway for families

Thiroshni Chetty, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Load shedding , houses need to have solar or generator

Raymond, July 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location and mostly well kept. Fantastic asistance from reservations desk. Bathtub not clean and the queen mattress and cushions were not comfortable at all.

Sanet Van Tonder, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice for family vacation

Lerato, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room very comfortable. All excellent in general.

Colleen, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was up to standard and well maintained as advertised. Very cozy and good for a vacation

Charmaine, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reasonably close to Pilansberg Park.

Kev, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is good

Maosen, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was not included.

Erita, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the service was great

Penelope, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalets were really beautiful, spacious and modern and equipped with dstv, dishwasher, kitchen, dining area and braai. Very comfy when travelling with kids. The resort is easy to walk in + there is a lovely restaurant, mini golf, play area etc. Easy access to sun city and other touristy places. The extra laundry services were very welcome.

Joannesands, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great self Catritng units, well kept and clean

Alisha Badassy, July 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

very clean and staff amazing

Senaba, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s beautiful and accommodates all ages

J, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Not to much of variety on their menu, it was just okay.

Kaygee, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The comfort of the room and very clean.

Innocentia, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were great. Very nice and clean. Braai area awesome. Restaurant service great, and quick. Love the mini golf

Van, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and activities

Nosizwe, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The quite environment

Jabu, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was excellent and value for money

John, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

modern and stylish

Ike, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Size of rooms and cleanliness.

Alan, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location of the place and environment around the place

Zakhele, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

spacious rooms, well thought out spaces

Liebenberg, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great stay! Friendly staff, kids Paradise with lots of relax for thé Family

Ursula Spruew, July 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Such a beautiful scenic view of the surroundings. The rooms were clean 👌🏼. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Free shuttle bus to Suncity that you book through the reception and it goes to Suncity after every hour. I would definitely recommend the place to anyone.

Etina, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loadshedding loadshedding loadshedding.

Aubrey Abrahams, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best

Mzwakhe Kubheka, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Het personeel was erg verwelkomend en vriendelijk

Kristof, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice and peaceful place

Kgomotso, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

very well run and friendly staff tks guys

Koos Vermeulen, July 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice

Ricardo, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pleasant stay, exceeded expectations.

Ammaarah, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the place was beautiful

Nkalanga, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was perfectly prepared never had a chance to visit the restaurant because i enjoyed my stay in my room. The

Kenneth, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet we stayed in was great. It was clean and maintaned well.

Cherisse, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are fantastic.The staff were amazing ,they treated us like kings and they attended willingly and with care to every hiccup we encountered

Kudzanai, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Generators so no load shedding

P, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place. It's amazingly spacious and clean

Anonymous, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room, facilities, food in the restaurant

Elena, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

N/A

Angeline, July 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness. Home away from home. Excellent service from check in to check out. Interesting amenities. Third visit and I’ll still come back.

Mahlodi Molema, June 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love that there’s so much activities to do on the premises for families .

Shaheida, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant was great and prices are acceptable and affordable, the food was excellent

Johann, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

How beautiful the rooms were

Trishanka, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We didn't use the restaurant for breakfast. We prepared our own breakfast.

Molebo, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was great

Bontle, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room and environment

Ndivhuho, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

open space and cleaneness

Unathit, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the rooms are quite nice and clean

Mantlama, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was awesome

Karin, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful experience

timothy ngwe, June 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The daily cleaning service, available activities, facilities and good food

Nathi, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was clean and neat

Tshepo, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities offered by outside company

Tom, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities. Activities, staff, peacefulness, cleanliness. The food was good though the service at restaurant was terrible

Mulongo, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

was so well looked after and everything we hoped for

Sebastian, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything is super clean gardens are well kept and maintained as are all the facilities. would 10/10 recommend

Stuart, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the location as it is near Sun City. It was clean enough as the chalets were cleaned regularly. The food in the restaurant was decent. Staff were pleasant enough.

Rodney, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness, resort offers peace of mind and food at the Acacia was very nice

Palesa, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had to get 3 fridges before one worked.Stove didn’t work and didn’t have gas.Safe was broken.No soap or body wash supplied.Building next to the unit with drilling going on.Come here for a peaceful vacation ,don’t think so.Rather stay home.

Robbie Spence, June 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Goed bed, ruime kamer, goede keuken, fijne stoelen om op te lezen of tv te kijken.

A, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

nothing

Ledule, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I just love everything about the place, great environment 💕💕💕

Babalwa Sandy Nqeto-Green, June 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant food is reasonable.

Guy, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities and the environment are beautiful and the quad biking was so much fun! My partner can’t stop talking about it. Mash is the best.

Mongezi, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff and treatment was good.

Kgaugelo, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was very good loved it, will go back with the rest of the family.

Tebogo, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was great location good

Carol, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean. Privacy is very good.

Joshua, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very need and a pleasant stay. All staff very friendly. Quiet and peacefull

Marietjie, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

quietness

Makinita, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

really close to pilinsburg, free shuttle to sun city, great facilities

Mariana, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

One of my favorite holiday spot.. wonderful indeed.

Kamogelo Mokobane, June 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good and nice

Olayinka, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entertainment facilities were good

Thatguyog, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent in all their services

norman mlambo, June 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I requested for double bed and my room had single beds that was the only negative

Rene, June 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My kids enjoyed the catapult and wall climbing. My husband and l enjoyed the quad biking

Sharon, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is clean

Mpho, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff and games offered internally

Cele, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment is peaceful, clean room and good location for Sun City

Victor, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Sublime

mouna belca, June 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Efficiency of the shuttle service.

F, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The size of the facilities & the wade pool in the back.

Judith, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

spacious

Ofentse, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love everything about it

Lucky, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Très calme et possibilité de cuisiner sur place

Olivier, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

peaceful, clean and up to date

Mapheto, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food was fantastic and delicious. The place has good space, good view and perfect environment

Blessing, June 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff, and the place

Rabelani, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything went well, the rooms were big enough for me and my husband, we had a great anniversary weekend🥰

Nontlantla, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities, Food and Staff

Drive, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was delicious and very kind waiter 😊location was the best place and safe. Thank you so much your stuff was friendly.

Mlangeni, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No comments

Khantsi, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best, I'm extremely happy with my stay here.

Mamago Kagiso Mosime, May 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A good place for vacation

Leeroy Maatla Tlhagwane, May 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room and bathroom was spacious, the private patio with garden furniture was intimate, the position of the room allowing the sun to shine through. The ambiance of the resort, the entrance to the resort. Lastly, the staff

Tlaleng, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Decent rooms good facilities

Ramphal, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love it absolutely relaxing, stunning accommodation and facilities thank you.

Sandy Kuhn, May 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was okay and it actually met my expectation. The place is nice and clean

Lesego, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

lovely atmosphere

Ali, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved that there was a generator because the electricity power cuts are annoying.

Goitseone, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff was extremely welcoming,place was tranquility.

Unism, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were really great. Individual televisions, bath rooms, nice and comfortable sitting room and braai area.

Dawid, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Service & Overall layout of place is Tops

akhtar ismail, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Did not eat breakfast

Mahlatsi, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved everything in the lodge

Norman, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was clean and cosy.

Sylvano, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Absolutely loved the chalets. We rented a 3 bedroom self catering chalet for my family of 7 and we had a blast. Facilities are of a great standard, houseekping ladies do a fantastic job and dont intrude on your privacy. You can chill at the Jungle Bar and have a drink while having your feet in the sand. There is plenty to do for the kiddies including a climbing wall, the splash pool and the jumping pillow. Go Quad Biking on site and spot rare game. The resort is 5 mins away from Sun City. We have found our family favourite holiday destination!

Sharon Xwazi, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very relaxed family environment

Carridine Brooks, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

There are so many activities to do at the Kingdom Resort. The unit is beautifully designed with private braai and morden interior designs. Without having to break the bank, this was a luxury stay. My husband and I will definitely be returning. The conviniencence of a one stop shop on the property made it even more comfortable. This is a resort for families and Even a spontaneous romantic getaway. We enjoyed the his n hers bathroom set up.

Chandhani, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and Facilities

Sazi, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed the space.

Christine, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and play area for the kids

Nsovo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Maria, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wonderful place for vacation.

Mpolokeng Mokae, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bash/Gary and their team were fantastic. They went all out to make sure that we had the best stay ever. Nothing was too much effort for them. The food was awesome. The service was quick and the restaurant staff were so friendly. TT, BK, Thembi, Alex and all the others were amazing. The Spa was a lovely experience. Daizy and her team were very friendly and accomodating. Donald and his team from GZ Adventures were fantastic. The reception staff were so friendly and accommodating. What an awesome resort.

Brenda, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

THE PLACE ITSELF

Boitshepo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff were good

Nicole, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best place to do family fun

Louis Le Hanie, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were good

Lorene, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The whole environment. The friendly staff

Charles, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Quite and tranquil

Kgabo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staffs attitude and helpfullness was trully a breath of fresh air. The drinks and food was worth every penny and the cooks came from heaven and the bartenters...the bartenders were epic. Gibson is a legend behind the bar and the other staff as well. Housekeeping was friendly and always smiling. Everyone was just amazing.

Ernest, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

BEST FACILITIES FOR FAMILY VACATION

Mashudu, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness and convenience

Viti, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect

Esau, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Exceptional client service!

Lizelle, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room and staff

Martin, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness

Sanele, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Separate houses with private rooms and stoep

Amanda, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean

Shimane, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great

Elize, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

beautiful, clean, peaceful and homey 🌼everything was in good working order.

Dumisile, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

so convenient with amazing villas

Bojotlhe, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the room and space and cleanliness. We also had a nice view of the bush. Great check in and friendly staff

Leisha, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it’s proximity to Sun City Hotel. it is more suitable for a group of friends rather than a couple

Tshepo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect!!

Nobesotho Cecilia Nyati, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A wonderful surprise. Exceeded our expectations. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything you need is in the room and check in was a dream. The staff are so friendly. The only thing we could have preferred was firmer pillows. We will be back

Leisha B, May 2022

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The serenity of the place, the proximity to Sun City and the varierty of offerings

Felix, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location is close to sun city.. it’s a beautiful family friendly place

Boitumelo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The ambiance, the spa the restaurant

Manti, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family room was specious for family of , kids age 10 and 4 years ,restaurant food was very nice i enjoyed their burgers ,breakfast was also nice and simple

Tsako, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hi, we were extremely happy with our stay!! All the staff are so friendly, we loved our room. The food was excellent. We enjoyed everything about our trip. Thank you!!!!

Wilma, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff are very friendly and the premises are amazing.

Mashoto, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The activities

Yvette, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good breakfast and the best pizza ever

Ted, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and connection to Sun City and Pilanesburg Game Reserve

Ezekiel, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Almost everything were needed was on site.

Siya, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

place of clean and well kept 🙌🏾

Anonymous, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Service was great. Rooms, were clean. Good activities. Restaurant and reception staff friendly.

Adele, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food at the restaurant.

Macdonald, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great spot for kids and very laid back. Location is good. The place is clean including their facilities. The whole family enjoyed it.

Lihle, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The units are so stylish, well maintained, and in a beautiful setting.

Leigh, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were spacious. And clean

Bantu, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Shabby, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was just fine. The security at the gate, staff at the reception, the room, 👍👍👍

Thakane, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was clean cozy very safe and relax

Kariem, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The design and layout of the room was absolutely beautiful. The finishes are so beautiful.

Linda, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is very clean with lots of facilities around and the staff is very friendly.

Tshegofatso, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed the stay very much. Very modern. Units could use some maintenance like leaking shower, some lights didmt work etc. Restauarant was great. 4/5 meals ate there was excellent, last one the waiter was mia which led to cold food and drinks. Overall great place

Jonathan Wheeler, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were so impressed and so enjoyed our stayed that we decided to invest.

Darren Kelly-Loulié, May 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are spacious and the grounds are well maintained.

Magda-lize, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good food, great location. Super comfortable rooms with modern decor.

Skbp, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Environment

Paul, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for a family holiday. Highly recommended. Nice activities for the kids. Clean and well maintained

Josh Robb, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Haek

Oarabile Maano, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

games

Thandeka, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly, helpful staff. Great value for money. Really enjoyed our stay.

Sinclair, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

personeel in restaurant was super vriendelijk.

Godelieve, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Children facilities

Mmaphuti, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reception,check in and check out hustle free

Tennyson, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bedrooms were very nice and well appointed. The villa setup worked really well for us and they had a camp cot on hand which allowed to us avoid packing one which was helpful.

Grant, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

כפר נופש נחמד עם מסעדה שפתוחה עד מאוחר, בריכת שחיה נחמדה, מתקני מים ועוד. החדרים הם למעשה דירת 3 חד' מרווחת

Orit, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the facilities, the clean rooms.

Masego, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place

Thembi Audrey Mokale, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect value for money. What you see in the pics is exactly what you get in reality. Really well run resort, perfect for kids.

Rofhiwa, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are good private

Nkululeko, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it's beautiful and relaxing

Corlanie, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed my stay and the place is amazing. They gave me free drinks since it was my birthday.

Mthetho, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were nice and clean. Restaurant had cheap and good food for the whole family.

Matti, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were very impressed with all the facilities and the rooms. Rooms were very spacious and clean (studio room) and we had everything we needed in the room. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Nicky, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ideal for families with younger kids. Lots of activities. Clean and well run. All staff very friendly and helpful.

M S, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff is really good. friendly and ready to assist with any query.

Laurette, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort was clean, refreshing, great atmosphere. Had a variety of activities.😏

Mahlakoane, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wifi didn't work at all.

Wilken, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was good.

Mpho, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

united were neat , Wifi was terrible and needs to be fixed

Russell, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantastic stay, comfortable, clean and homely! Perfect for kids!

Khwezilokusa Cheryl Mpuru, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are spacious and clean, enjoyed private splash pool and kitchen /living areas.

Tammy, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The receptionist that checked me in wished me a happy belated birthday for the previous day , that personal touch really impressed

Diana, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanness

Nthabiseng, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ambience

Thami, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the accommodation is comfortable

Craig, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything about it was perfect

Anonymous, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is great and it’s a complex with great amenities

Nelli, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility for the kids

Tandokazi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

safety and conformability

Anonymous, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Near Pilanesberg, nice and clean.

Jurie, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family friendly with activities for kids

Zanele, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room and breakfast was perfect.

Khongilasi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalets are so beautiful and comfortable. 5min away from Sun city.

Lerato, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Mpume, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness of the rooms stands up for me

Angeline, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The problem was breakfast was not included

Christopher, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleaniness and room location was good

Tebogo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast service was not to standards. I waited for 45min without being served and cutlery came when food was already cold.

Jabulani, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location

Dakalo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very neat and clean.

Chantal, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great : space, layout, facilities for kids, friendliness of staff.

Rodolphe, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were lovely and activities are great for kids!!

Farrell, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thr rooms were spacious and neat. The kids loved the pool area👌

Lauretta, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great slides & putt putt. 4 bedroom chalet was perfect for our 2 families.

Kerryn, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We enjoyed our stay, we had the most awesome holiday, staff very friendly. Felt at home and not mentioning the restaurant, the food was outstanding. Gary keep up the excellent service, your team, out of this world. It's a pity one has to work to visit again otherwise was going to move in. Spitjo welldone. Nene family

Audrey Nene, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean room

Shamiema, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it’s family friendly

Maqana, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bathroom was a good size

Thiven, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment was good

Theresa, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and facilities were gorgeous. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The facilities were great.

Sarah, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms and facilities good.

Fergus, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet was very clean. The staff were quick to respond to any questions/ requests. The food at the restaurant was good and the facilities for children.

Conni, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious rooms, good cleaning staff, modern accommodation

Jordi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice spacious rooms. Clean. Quality finishes.

Pfuluwani, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff

Maideline, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place to relax and unwind

Mafokwane Moshakwane Natasha, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accomodation is outstanding

Monica, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accomodation is comfortable and well thought out. The location is close to the Pielanesburg gate. The facilities and activities for the kids are great.

Lee-anne, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room is so spacious and everything is within reach.

Nelson, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities and rooms were absolutely amazing. The only thing that was a huge disappointment was the food. We couldn’t eat it, we had to eat dinner at another lodge. Something needs to be done about that restaurant.

Kalubi Snikiwe Tapalo, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Overall lovely property and we had a great time

Cara, April 2022

Expedia

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a chilled day at the Kingdom Resort after a great time at Sun City. I would definitely recommend this place, only problem is the aircon that you have to “top up” to use.

Beatrice, April 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the view we had in our room, the nature vibe was awesome. loved everything about the place.

Theko, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Vuyani, April 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everyone from the security gard at the gate was so friendly and welcoming, we felt at home from the get go.

Anna-marie, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was nice and clean and the location is very nice.

Ajith, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Advantage is closer to sun city

Matome, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant Foof

Thapelo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nettes Resort kurz vor Sun City. Wir haben nur eine Zwischenübernachtung gemacht. Die Zimmer waren schlicht, aber alles neu und sehr sauber. Im Restaurant konnte man sehr gut, auch vegan, essen. Die Dusche hatte morgens erst nur kaltes Wasser, wurde aber nach einem kurzen Telefonat in 10 Minuten repariert. Nachts konnte man auch wilde Tier hören.

Elke, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was very good. Supper was good as well, Mr Bash was excellent host m, he made ur stay mor memorable, I would like t thank him for making my birthday special

Rickelall, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort was absolutely beautiful! The lawns were well manicured and maintained. The rooms were big and spacious and were well equipped. Overall we had a great stay. Facilities were lovely and there's a lot to do at the resort.

Sabeehah, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I didn't eat breakfast, coz my booking was not breakfast included. 😥

Matima, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location and beautiful surroundings.

Wayne, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool area

Troy, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Machaka, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The units were in a good condition and clean.

Mally, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This was our first stay at the Kingdom, and we were very pleasantly surprised. The family unit we stayed in was pristine and beautiful! Very clean, with great finishes! The staff were all very friendly, and the Restaurant had great food. Overall we had a fantastic stay!

Peter, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the location, the scenic environment and how accessible Sun City was. The rooms were clean and housekeeping did a great job of ensuring that our room was clean even though my best mate isn’t the tidiest of gents😂. The staff was welcoming and very helpful too.

Uzile, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The activities are great, great place for children. Accomodation was n bit poor. They took our towels and never replaced the towels. Someone’s plates was standing outside for 2 days with out cleaning it.

Albertus, April 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for families with lots of activities for kids. Rooms are spacious with all the necessities. Food at the restaurant isn't great and I wouldn't recommend the pizza.

Lindy N, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

schitterend resort! grote, mooie villa's, lekkere en goedkope keuken, ook voor de kids

Stefan Delos, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I really loved the rooms as they were very clean and beautifully spacious.

Bonita, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the location and swimming pools

Kwanele, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant nearby

Itumeleng, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great

Hajira, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Tolle Poollandschaften.

Mathias, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Prachtige ruime kamers en goede locatie

Simonewilt94, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The kind staff. The restaurant food. Cleanliness

Kamogelo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, the location, accommodation and environment

Nkeku, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room's were clean

Eunice, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a place to be it's a jaw dropping 5 stars accommodation. A home away from home with spectacular view, very clean premises, user friendly environment it's a definite must be place...

Ken Malapane, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was clean and was cleaned on daily basis, the restaurant was clean and food met my expectations.

Mxolisi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is refreshing and rejuvenating. The amenities around makes for easy convenience and a great experience. My children certainly had a great experience

Jacqueline, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

clean, house keeping

Thobeka, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

spacious rooms and lovely, well kept resort

Fiona, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was clean, and the unit was big. We enjoyed the activities with kids and the service at the restaurant was excellent.

Lerato, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our unit was well kept ans cleaned every day

Hlengiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was nice

Hazel, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the staff is freindly

Lebohang, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to stay to visit Sun City

Pierre, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalets were beautiful and clean.

Lesego, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff is super friendly , Rooms are spacious especially the villa's. Thanks will come again!

Coenraad, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are spacious and modern

Lawrence, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

family room Rae perfect for families

Elismary, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good rooms.

Nomathemba, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thank you very much to Gary and his team from The Kingdom Resort Restuarant for their hospitality and going the extra mile to make our stay memorable

Jaco, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room, pool, facilitys...wow amazing holiday.

Melani, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All was excellent

Melani, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They must clean on time

Vhutshilo, March 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Rakuana, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. Rooms were very clean and pleasant very comfortable

Morema, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No

Nthabiseng, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Service of the staff

Freddie, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed in a 2 bedroomed villa with a private splash pool. The unit was spacious, large bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen had state of the art appliances and a good selection of utensils, etc. We had lunch at the Acacia Cafe, overlooking the main pool with a waterfall. Great wood fired pizza, toasted sandwiches and salads, plus other larger main meals. Also went to the convenience store on site and got what we were looking for. The staff at the resort are super friendly and helpful. The resort is very well maintained and clean. I would definitely recommend the Kingdom Resort to families as there as also alot of activities for everyone.

Linda Razzino, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the tranquility and friendliness of the staff

Chantel, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. We could store our food in the mini bar fridge. Having our private patio was a bonus. We enjoyed some activities inside the facilities 😊 There is a nice BOMA where you can bring

Nosizo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entertainment in the resort

Siphiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment is very relaxing and refreshing.

Thuli, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a pleasant surprise. This resort is awesome and staff are very helpful. Rooms are amazing. Can’t wait to go back

Cherryl, March 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great family getaway that’s close to Pilanesberg game reserve and offers shuttle service to Sun City. Mini golf, a jumping pillow, trampoline, water slides, swimming pool, playground and ping pong table are included with accommodation. The restaurant is ok; the kids loved making their own pizzas. The spa was very nice and massage was professionally done. Less expensive than staying at Sun City.

Kimberly Kane, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for families, let down by maintenance issues

Bev Stevenson, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nature meets luxury... Minutes away from Sun City...

Brinsley Motsepa, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very well designed houses and decor and quiet

Lawrence, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Kingdom staff was so much more than we expected. The staff were awesome and accommodation brilliant. Can’t Waite to go ahain

Cherryl, March 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the facilities and proximity to sun city

Danielle, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

loved the kids swim area

Natasha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment itself was excellent and the accommodation was very nice.

Thabang, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Big enough as Studio size.

Dalya, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was spacious enough for a couple and came with bottled water, tea and coffee sachets, and mini bathroom toiletries. There was AC in the room, and the patio outside was private, people walking by couldn't really have a look in.

Katlego, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

beautiful and clean

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thé room was very clean

Batsile, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it’s family friendly

Mkhonto, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good place to relax

omarjee amanjee, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice facilities, good restaurant, excellent proximity to Pilanesberg and Sun City.

Oscar Sala, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room allocated to us was lovely and spacious

Nemudzivhadi, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

chambre spacieuse et terrasse individuelle très agréable

Sandra, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice spacious clean accommodation close to Sun City and Pilansberg Nature Reserve

Jeanette van Staden, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

only the rooms

Stephanus, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Espach, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very spacious. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower. The toilet is separate. They had a tuck shop to buy food and small extras that are needed. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The security guards are friendly. There is ample parking.

Teboho, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place. Food at the restaurant was not all that great and had to wait over an hour for food. Up keep of the rooms needs attention. Bathroom would get flooded due to poor drainage in shower, overall a great place

Shashen Lingham, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice experience, great fun activities and the food was awesome .

Sifiso Kubhz, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

가성비가 좋고 위치가 좋으며 직원들이 친절합니다.

순건, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location and activities

Palesa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

general service

Phasha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well equipped kitchen, attentive staff, good atmosphere. Great range of activities at resort. Feels safe and secure.

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and how neat they are

Morudu, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was nice

Bongekile, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room.

Nomonde, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best accomudation I won't mind staying for a week.at the restuarant they serve you with smile everything was good

Bertha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids entertainment was the best, we were celebrating my twins birthday and they enjoyed.

Kgaogelo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Bendick, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious, clean and tidy, very comfortable and well equipped accommodation. The location is perfect for visiting the Game reserve.

Lesley, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place

Lombahe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything ws so perfect it's a come back

Moatshe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

מיקום מעולה ליד שמורת פילנסברג וסאן סיטי. מתאים מאד למשפחות. צוות אדיב מאד. נקי ברמה גבוהה. יש הכל בתוך המתחם (בר, מסעדה, חנות מכולת, בריכה, מתקני ספורט ושעושעים לילדים) לא צריך לצאת.

יונתן, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I like the everything

Zamafuze, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Jabulani, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved everything

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

❤️

Botha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Made my booking after 22:00 and was ushered to my room before 23:00

Patrick, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility, pool area was within the premises. Everything was much accessible

Whitney, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent venue

Rick Coutinho, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a lovely time just a pitty I could not make use of the pool as I am disabled and there was no stairs with a rail to get into the pool. Also no wheelchair access into the pool. We must thank Gary and his staff at the Acasia Terrace for the great food and special service. Definitely ⭐⭐⭐⭐ service.

Edith Brock, March 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Nellis, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating

Musa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly staff from the front office to the restaurant, the property were well maintained and the rooms were spotlessly clean.

Tionette, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The playing area for kids

Happiness, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was beautiful and quiet. Food excelleny

Lindiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was good

Mkhize, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Tranquility

Seloro, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff who were responsible for the acitivities were super good, Jafta, Sailor, Mesh etc. The bar at the Water Park is very nice. The big screen for movies is an excellent idea.

Adele, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lugar espectacular para relaxar e namorar, recomendo e pretendo voltar, fomos muito bem tratados, tanto no restaurante na recepção e pessoal da limpeza... Bem haja the kingdom resort

Mase Mazuze, March 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff and breakfast at the restaurant

Rebecca, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the property is very well suited to families. there is no shortage of activities for children of all ages as well as adults.

Shannon, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Think the location is good and has a lot of potential

Pumza, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are very nice and comfortable.The staff was also very kind.

Palesa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Eugenia, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great resort, you don't even have to leave there's so much to do for the whole family and excellent quality of amenities and entertainment!

Moagisi, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Refreshing atmosphere. Perfect getaway for family

Phinah Jodola, March 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This place surpassed my expectations. Amenities are excellent, the service is really good, the food is decent, and the villas are great for the price.

Ricardo David R. Cepeda, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well designed and built chalets.

David Njuguna Njathi, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good food

Jasman, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice place to chill.

Morwesi Jele, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The peace and quiet. A good location with the tree of birds nests outside our room. Love that the birds could nest in the eaves outside our room.

Lesley, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spent a weekend there was very impressed. Our accommodation was perfect for 4 adults with our own private braai and splash pool area. I must also commend Charlotte of the Akasia restaurant who took a rather late reservation for a table for me as I was waiting for family from Johannesburg to arrive, This despite the restaurant being very busy. Kudu's to her.

Michael Reynhardt, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean comfortable rooms beautiful facilities at the resort

Mogapi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a nice resort and I also enjoyed their entertainment and the restaurant there. The service is superb

Chantelle Tsele, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best resort

Material Mathousand SA, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and atmosphere

Hlobane, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved the villa that we stayed in, we only wish that we would've been able to stay there longer to enjoy it more. The space was perfect for us. The location of the resort is incredible for reaching Pilanesberg. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend the night drive with one of the tour guides at the resort. It was such a brilliant time.

Nicole, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

friendly staff & really gorgeous accommodation

Jennifer, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect

Freedom, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about that place

Mandla, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Farid, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facities were great. Rooms comfortable and loved the braai and splash pool. Also the swimming pool area was lovely ,

Andrea, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Charmaine

Kyle, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Truly an awesome place to be 🔥💯

Kagiso Approx Tsatsi, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

One of the best resorts I've ever visited. I appreciated the friendliness of staff. My children enjoyed the waterpark so much. The game drive was the highlight of my visit.

Dineo Makappa, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for the whole family

Jacky Bvuma, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing

Boitshoko Matong, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fun Fun Fun........

Africa South Definitely, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our experience was very unpleasant this time around. The pools were so dirty and mucky... They smelled funny too. They were almost yellow. The waterpark slides area even had baby frogs in the water. The kids water feature was not working. Covid protocols were very poor. I will not be going back to Kingdom resort after this experience.

Tersha Jean-Louis, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort has great facilities, the staff were friendly and helpful and it's very close to Sun City and the Pilanesburg Game reserve making it an ideal localtion.

Lionel_camacho, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

.Place was beautiful and clean.

Lucy, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s clean, well maintained, friendly stuff and it’s very quiet and peaceful.

Anonymous, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed the little tour given by Ashley at the property, showing us the place. The resort itself is actually a 10 and I would come back again as soon as they give us a a better breakfast from the Cafe

Sicelo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was very refreshing ,the staff was welcoming 🙏

Sunshine, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the atmosphere was beautiful

Karabo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location just nearer to sun city and pilanesburg Airport though is still under construction. The activities in the resort very good for the family and the food is great.

Seladi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room we had was more than adequate. Patio and braai area looked out onto the bush which was nice. Very spacious bathroom with bath and shower. Pleasant staff. Undercover parking nearby. Friendly staff.

Simone, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent staff service!!

Mumtaz, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent location, rooms and lots of activities!

Angelique12, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms exceeded our expectations, the cleanliness, comfort, aircons and small added touches eg: soap, shampoo, dish washing powder and liquid made our self catering stay more comfortable. The pool was perfect in the heat we experienced. It was fantastic having the braai and fire pit cleaned out every day, together with the cleaning ladies popping by to find out if we needed any cleaning or extras.

Nicole, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was self catering chalet...i enjoyed the kitchen facilities in the chalet. Evetything needed was available.

Nandi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Resorts is good

Brian, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The peace and quiet. I loved the food at Acacia. The rooms were sizeable and the bathroom is a nice size.

Swana, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Tres kids friendly et comfort de la chambre

Soraya, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Hayley, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

place to be ..............

Bae Wama Vacation, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Naledi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

peaceful, romantic, great atmosphere

Ntswaki Raditsebe, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome place.

Kethan Ramsumer, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good location, good family room equipment

Alexey, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was nice and our room was clean

Jabulile, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Size of the rooms and neatness

Themba, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food at the restaurant was absolutely amazing

Dylan, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

convenient

Amanda, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and friendly staff

Kevin, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We enjoyed Rock climbing and archery. The staff was very helpful during these activities. Play ground and water park is very nice for kids

Mokete, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Absolutely gorgeous place and friendly staff so far

Anne Mhindurwa, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This place is awesome swimming pool, restaurant, our rooms, 🏊‍♀️😁

Monique Skylar Adolph, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was good, well furnished and comfy

Michelle, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool

Maureen, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool and how the facility is

Ndileka, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly

Samkelisiwe, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room atmosphere was excellent.

Tony, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Stunning place!

VIP PARTY BUSSES, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was friendly and ready to help always

Shadi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wir sind hier 3 Nächte geblieben, beim Einchecken, sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer war gut, aber leider keine Kochgelegenheit, Restaurant überraschend gut

Claudio Valentini, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Die Unterkunft ist insgesamt sehr schön und wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer großzügig und funktionell eingerichtet. Minuspunkte gibt es beim Essen. Das ist für Massenbetrieb ausgelegt…. mein Rumpsteak war eines der zähesten, dass ich seit langem gegessen habe…. Kellner Alex war großartig und unseren Aufenthalt aufgewertet

Peter, February 2022

Hotels.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No comments

Masinga Dipuo, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable

Esme Smith, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Wendy, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved everything about the Venue. Only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We will be back for a longer stay very soon. Thank you to the amazing team at The Kingdom Resort for your friendly service and great hospitality😍.

Celeste, January 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was on point👌👌

Kholofelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort has lovely accommodation units. I just wish they could build a number of additional swimming pools.

Daniel Mantsho, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice resort

Elizabeth Sibilski, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything!! Especially the location and entertainment!!

Sibongile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Short distance to Sun City,room re clean,

Nompumelelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a get away from busy life of city.

Valentia, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location to local attractions 👌🏾

Nokuthula, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very good. Really great location.

Taziona, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful resort, The rooms are comfortable you feel at home. excellent service and friendly staff. I definitely want to visit them again

Sibusiso, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Atmosphere, ambience

Bomb36, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s location

Sifiso, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was good & clean. The room was not ready when we arrived though, so we had to wait a few minutes

Lethabo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

all good

Georgi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, although the restaurant is quite pricey, the food was delicious.It was peaceful and quiet.

Sophia, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom is nice and spacious. Restaurant was pleasant, clean and food was good.

Isak, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet was clean and the amenities were good.

Sumayah, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Didn't eat there

Promise, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Almost everything

Kgomotso, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was a beautiful experience and a breath of fresh air

Keneilwe, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well worth visiting as an alternative to the much hyped Sun City. If you need to buy time shares, this is a venue worth considering.

Innocent Pikirayi, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything about the place

Sharon, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantastic

Hardson Mawere, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Wendy Chen, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was so good I can't wait to go back again

Sharon Mashua, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had such a lovely stay. Premises is clean. Staff are friendly. Great for a small breakaway

Claudine Potgieter, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were nice

Ruan, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful scenery, peaceful. The quietness was wonderful. The patio was also lovely.

Lindah, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful property, perfect location.

Jarmaine, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent rooms and location. Great views.

Xolani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant, Massage, and Activities, Game Drive, and the bow n arrow activity (forgot its nam

Chriselda, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool the place was awesome

Azraa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a jam we had. Amazing chow, ALL the staff, (all all, waiters, cleaners , reception, security, EVERYONE) super friendly and accommodating. Big upps to Alex the waiter, brilliant oke... we'll be back, real soon... 🤘🤘🤘 im so sad that I'm back home... Do it, BOOK!!! ITS WORTH IT. WOW

Kevin Joubert, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Place to relax and have fun at the same time. There is also business opportunity offered in this place.

dipuo ingrid Marikopo, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My family and I had a fantastic time at the Kingdom Resort and we look forward to going back soon. Thank you to all the staff members there for the hospitality.

Nametso Modise, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is such a nice place, next time we are bringing the whole family

Vonani Natasie Shingange, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best resort to be we had best times of our loves

Kevin Siringwani, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Game Drive

Violet, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanness

Mothusi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant being close to the play erea,

Precious, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool area

Tshegofatso, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids play area

Takalani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities were great. Loved the pool areas

David, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

FThe resort has gone out of its way to make the visitor experience enjoyable, it comes through from the little things.

Sabside, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for family, loads of activities, close to Pilanesberg

Gary, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities

Mapula, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place itself perfect

Lebogo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities in the resort were amazing and staff responded immediately when needed.

Haseena, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The decor was nice in the room. And the bar at the waterpark.

Lorraine, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the resort and facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful

Melissa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the style of the building & the friendly staff. Also, the closeness of the place to Sun City gives it an edge.

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was very friendly and the place is beautiful

Lerato, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

child friendly

Rabi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location

Tlangelani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely and peaceful stay the place just needs a bigger swimming pool

Mufaro Mahlengezana, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome 😎 Resort to visit

Takalani Staklash Takie, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No words to describe how content I feel, awesome place, great entertainment, friendly patrons, yummy food. Immaculate!

samantha mphatheleni, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Place was great, housekeeping not so good. Food not the best. Overall experience was good, my kids loved it

Chantelle Khwela, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Some resptioner they have attitude,the only problem in the property

Kasa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

very lovely stay

m vawda, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

accomadation

Abrahams, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. Peace of mind.

Magogodi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Privacy esp outdoor patio area

Govender, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

chalets were clean and on point

Johan, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The villa was nice with 3 spacious room, clean, well equipped, small neat outside pool..

Anicet, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were in self catering.

Sharon, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was in order

Dbrandon, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good location

Samuel, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

accommodation it was home away from home ,everything was just too good ,

Lerato, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neatness ,all home equipment is provided

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Khoza, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

excellent facilities for family and kids

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very convenient and great activities

Anitha, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

clean and big rooms and bathrooms

Glacier, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were great and clean.

Mafokwane, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the privacy of the chalets, and also that the place was fun for kids of all ages to enjoy.

Kenosi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms, pricing at the resturant seem to be a bit high

Nanda, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and quad bike

Boitumelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was comfortable and the restaurant was good. There was more than enough to keep busy at the resort. The spa and game drive was amazing.

Kistiah, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool,the restaurant, the water slides ,the quad biking ,the location . The stuff is very friendly and go an extra mile .

Mokganyeng, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The game drive

Bonolo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is amazing, the beach bar also.

Georgia, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome resort with great facilities and activities to do. Great view from the unit and also self catering. Lots to do as well visit Sun city which is a few minutes away.

Themba, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room and the activities

Mpho, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was clean, comfortable and staff were really friendly.

Nerisha, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Yvonne, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Like the modern units

Verena, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

perfect breakfast

Modisaotsile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

kids play area was fun

Stanley, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The GZ Adventures activities were the highlight and the staff is very friendly.

Yvette, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well located , the rooms are nice and spacious.

Mantoa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best experience

solly bokaba, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I’ve read all the reviews and even though the resort replies with the usual “ thank you for your feedback, we will take it into consideration” it looks like they haven’t taken any reviews seriously, everything I wanted to say has been said several times in the reviews and the resort would be better off actually taking peoples advice.

Nicholas Mynhardt, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Mg Kasa, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the chalet was spacious .

Lucille, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

accommodation space that can suit all

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is perfect, very tranquil. The receptionists very polite. Outside environment is clean.

Christopher, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for kids, all sorts of different activities are available

Patrick, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

good location, nice setup, good living space

Jannetje, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service was good

Ndivhuwo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the facilities

Khanyile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to bring the kids. We throughly enjoyed our visit and all the amenities inside the resort as well as close proximity to Sun City. Great activities offered as well by the resort.

Maphuti, January 2022