-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.2
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Blank Star
Brilliant | 1626 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spent one evening and two days at the resort. Short staffed. Waited very long for both food and service in the restaurant. Receptionists moody, overworked and inconsistent. Rooms were clean and basic. Definitely overpriced. Great for families with small children. Will not visit again. Glad we only stayed for one night.

verushcah, September 2021

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was good.

Ivy, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything the rooms, the view, the whole place infact

Zandile, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Variety of activities. Friendly staff.

Bruizerd1, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else.

Lawrence, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved the facilities and had a lot of fun. The staff was amazing. Great location.

Anna, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food and the alcohol also the staff was absolutely amazing more especially the bar staff.

Mogano, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed my stay

Moses Sithole, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Stunning retreat for the whole family with lots to do.

Tshidi Maseko, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Must visit.

Lawrence, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food and the alcohol also the staff was absolutely amazing more especially the bar staff.

Mogano, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved everything about the resort. will be coming back with the kids next time

Ntombizodwa, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neatness and quietness

Sydney, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peace

Ayanda, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness of the room and the size of the bathroom.

Dr, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Since they could not fix the air conditioner was moved to a different room. Beautiful place great facilities to be entertained. While was waiting for the air conditioner to be fixed went to the restaurant they had a heater friendly stuff. Overall it's a wonderful place to stay at, would definitely come back for longer stay with family.

Phindym, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

peacefully and relaxed place

Leeroi Groenewald, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

body spa and kids playing area

Deliwe Dee Ramasimong, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lots to do and a relaxing atmosphere!!

Graham Hall, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort is not too busy. The staff is friendly and always willing to assist wherever possible. The tour guide (Mo)is very kind. The area is quite beautiful.

Ntombi, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool excellent

Mlangeni, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It has good facilities

Ac, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is excellent and generally everything is suitable

Anthony, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

rooms were very spacious, clean and cozy. restaurant was nice and clean service from waiters was reasonably fastbreakfast was delicious and well presented .activities around the resort were perfect

Nicole, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was excellent

Neo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The treatment

Ronedict, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, premises great location...peace and quiet. Reasonable price.

Gugulethu, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service and the room were perfect, and its also closer to Sun City.

Kabelo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peaceful and relaxed environment

Keke Seobi, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff, Nice play facilities for the kids, would not recommend going there in winter unless a some heating is done to the pool and splash parks.

Munnisunker Suren, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice chalets. Fun for the kids. Quick access to Big 5 sightings.

Mmatu Mzaidume, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The treatment

Ronedict, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service and the room were perfect, and its also closer to Sun City.

Kabelo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

excellent food and service

Pushpa, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s excellent everything it’s perfect

Mpho, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, premises great location... peace and quiet. Reasonable price.

Gugulethu, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Patio, Cleanliness, View.

Lizzy, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice chalets. Fun for the kids. Quick access to Big 5 sightings.

Mmatu Mzaidume, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property offers a variety of entertainment for kids, which is a plus!

Lehlohonolo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place, beautiful facilities.

Domonique, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We have stayed here many many times. We love the outdoor activities for kids. The self catering chalets and villas allow you to stay in your bubble. Rooms are generally clean.

Lucretia, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had supper. Food was delicious and warm

Jane, May 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room and units very spacious and comfortable. please consider having a heated pool on the resort especially comin to this time of the year

Ismail, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very comfortable in size and the bathroom section was great.

Gysbertus, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room was beautiful

Danielle, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was great

Kgofelo, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort had so many activities for children of all ages and adults. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The room was amazing and clean. My children had a great time there

afroza, April 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room was beautiful

Danielle, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Coz there's to much fun

Jordan Isuka, April 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was as expected. Clean and working. No issues during any portion of the stay. The game drive with dinner was worth doing. Privacy and quietness was also great.

Daryn, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very comfortable apartment. All basic amenities are available including a braai area. Our son loved the kids playing areas and water slides. Facilities are clean.

Naomi, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very neat and beautiful.

Lebohang, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is wonderful especially for kids... love it and will definitely come back

Motubatse, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Alot of activities for the children. And very clean

Stacey, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place was absolutely beautiful and perfect.

Zandile, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was super clean and had everything we needed. The splash pool at the unit was so clean and perfect. Awesome weekend.

Avina, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food was superb, the staff was very helpful

Busisiwe, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thembi our waitress at restaurants she made our stay wonderful, she is really a great asset to your establishment, your activities and reception staff service was amazing

Palesa, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Stunning venue great service staff friendly and went the extra mile to assist

Angus Thompson, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We really had a wonderful time! The chalet was spacious and neat with a very modern feel. Our 3 year old loved the swimming pool and Waterpark.

Louisa van Wyk, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort has been great and the service has been absolutely incredible

Philip Kalmo, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious and clean ... a great family destination and close to sun city

Ivan, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The hospitality from the staff was enormous excellent

Thabang, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What an amazing adventure and get away. love this place and surely will return.

Jordash David, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly and helpful staff . Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean . Great facilities and lovely outdoor areas

Anonymous, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The overall stay was great

Saloshini, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious and clean ... a great family destination and close to sun city

Ivan, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was our first time staying at the Kingdom resort. We found the room and the facilities great for our family having two young children of 3 and 5. The staff were the cherry on the top being so friendly and helpful. We are really looking forward to being back here soon.

Guy, February 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good family resort. The grandkids loved it to bits. Nice and close to Pilanesberg for game drives too.

Pieter Badenhorst, February 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff is awesome as always. I simply love the place and I intend to take my father there soon.

Thato, February 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean and maintenance staff do a great job...

Anonymous, February 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was super organized and activities were great too

Zeb, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are very comfortable

Mampsane, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is amazing and the staff nice and friendly. It is very close to Pilanesberg so very convinient for people willing to do the safaris there. The room was well maintained and comfortable. The restaurant was very good and had good/fair proces. The place is really beautiful. Everything was perfect!

Maria, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything.....

Simone, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

friendly and helpful staff.....was a great stay....really enjoyed it and will definitely Recommend

Lane Zaayman, January 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was not to big and not to small it was great for me and my family we had great space

Mahlaku, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The peace it offers. Hearing the animals from a distance in the silence of the night was just beautiful

Rumbidzai, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities are great and especially for a family.

Anonymous, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great place indeed for family friends and individuals

Abia, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and perfect for a family outing.

Butabo, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was beautiful and welcoming. There's enough intertainment places.

Shirlly, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort is cool. Pool was nice and clean and lots of fun things to do.

Lutendo, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is a great family resort

William Santo, December 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Is was wonderful had a great time and the kids had the best time greatest place to be.. Coming back nextyear

Raphael Msiska, December 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff members were excellent:Resolving issues was quite quickThe grounds were very beautiful and well kept.The food from the Acacia cafe was amazing

Echun, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All the rooms in the chalets are spacious and the beds were comfortable.

Emeldah, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was great and i also enjoyed the activities..

Letsatsi, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was excellent

Candice, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very clean and I loved every moment.

Pumi, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The area is great and the resort is a well and lovely place to relax

Mbebe, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This resort is just everything. Their activities are enough for the whole week and it is family friendly. Had a really great time atban affordable prices. Their staff members are super friendly and kind.

Nthai Monaketsana Ngwepe, November 2020

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome place and great service.... Perfect place to escape the concrete jungle

Lucas Kgosana, November 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice place for the family to unwind and have loads of fun!

Anthony Uchidiuno, October 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was great. The sunsets were incredible and the game drives ( a bit pricy) were amazing!

Nondumiso, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed in a twin room which was a wonderful surprise. We also ate at the restaurant and the food as well as the service were excellent! We will definitely stay with you the next time we visit Pilanesberg.

Rina, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and peaceful.

Anonymous, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

love this place. service is great in every way.

Nicci King, October 2020

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were very clean and so were the sheets which is great

Thuli, September 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food was excellent

Tshegofatso, September 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was beautiful and was good enough for short stay.

Lynette, August 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room with the kitchenette was great for our 3 day stay.We sat on our patio for breakfast and birds were all around.

Marion, July 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's environmental friendly and lovely to be at.

Maureen Matlala, August 2020

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

lovely place..friendly staff .awesome apartments

Elske Juanita Daniels, August 2020

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was large and well furnished. Stoep with outside braai and good kitchen facilities made it very comfortable.Excellent facilities for children to play.Bar and restaurant facilities are a backup for the self catering. Shuttle service to Sun City was very welcome.Sun City and Pilansberg are a few minutes down the road.

Jeffrey, May 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The amazing funpark for kids

Dwight, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property provided all necessary requirements. In other words we loved it

Peter, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the layout of the resort. My room was large and comfortable. The pool area was very pleasant.

Zelda, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and Tranquil.

Yonela, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A lot of activities to do. Great location only 10 min drive to sun city. The restaurant on location was great!

Anonymous, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else was great. Overall had a lovely stay.

Reefs, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely pools and facilities. Large rooms that were very comfortable and clean. Close to everything. We loved our stay!

Angela, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms they clean and beautiful. And I really enjoyed the quad biking

Jack, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great experience nd its fun iyoh

Omphile Keitumetse, March 2020

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the place is beautiful

Kwanele, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful setting with great service! Game drive from the property was awesome! Pool is great as well

Anonymous, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved our accommodation. The pool area and bar was great. The staff were awesome. It was great to have a Convenience Store on the property.

Annette, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The villa was more than spacious and had all the amenities needed. It was beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The pool and slides were brilliant and provided hours of enjoyment. We were very grateful to have a generator as there was quite a bit of loadshedding in the area. The staff we encountered were all very helpful and friendly.

Ryan, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful the rooms are awesome the staff are very friendly especially Benjamin the quad bike tourists guide and Thabo at the restaurant.

Bongani, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love the facilities and the rooms. So private and spacious. Great value for money.

Anonymous, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My daughter loved the water slides and jumping pillow

Khethiwe, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about this is wonderful from the staff to the environment... I can't even begin to talk about how helpful the staff was ... this place is great i really loved my stay thank you.

Saira, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good relaxed environment with great facilities

Ashnee Mudaly, February 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cocktails at the bar by the slides. Breakfast was lovely

Refiloe, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service including food which was served was excellent.

Leah, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant is great and prices are reasonable.

Claudia, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bed comfortable if you can only change bedding to quality covers

Linky, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great

Bee, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The stuff were very friendly and i also love how clean the place is. The restaurant sells really nice food and i also enjoyed all the activities. My overall experience was AWESOME

Anonymous, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The setting is lovely. The room was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Close to the Pilanesberg.

Craig, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort was designed to cater for families especially the kids had a good time enough activities to keep the busy all day.Room service was excellent

Anonymous, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was a nice experience. It is a complete family resort where every age group can enjoy. I loved my stay at the Kingdom resort.

Rakesh, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Such a perfect place for adventurers that love pizza

Phillip Jacobs, January 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Would reccomend tgis to anyone. We had an awesome time. Activities were great. Guides were awesome

sean ackermann, January 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The space feels just like home. It was very comfortable especially that we had travelled as a family and had children. We regard this as one of our best holiday experiences.

Hazel, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location was good close enough to surrounding facilities eg Sun City Predator Park and Pilanesberg. Facilities at the resort for children and adults were great.

Nic, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful place .. lovely for the kids. Enjoyed my stay

Tugiedah, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked that they have day activities for the whole family to keep you enjoying each day. The staff were so nice and helpful. Beautiful place indeed. I loved the night pool time. Best view

Diana, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything of the place. The rooms was lovely. The staff was excellent. The food was well prepared. Even the cats that jumped on my lap.

Malinda, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely common grounds. Clean and tidy. Unit was spacious and comfortable

Romy, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

we had a wonderful great time

Dineo, January 2020

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The space is great

Sylvia, January 2020

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities for kids perfect. The staff at the bar section near the Water slides very hospitable loved the set up and the drinks menu. Rooms cleaned daily and linen changed daily. Villas have a nice small pool and braai area.

Fabulaflee, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved how close the destination is to sun city.

Nabeelah, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great service. safe and secure

Za Thecvqueen Gumede, December 2019

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort's proximity to sun city. The resort is beautiful and the food is excellent.

Anonymous, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love love love our stay

Bradley Bowes, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were friendly and very helpful. Whenever we had an issue they were there to assist us. The place was clean and comfortable.

Anonymous, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and facilities were outstandingBenjamin gave us an awesome quad biking tourThe game drive was great.Overall experience was memorable

Samkelo, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Literally 5 minutes from sun city..great place

Dzivhu Mafhara, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Super great services I got was extreme staff r very welcuming n friendly

Penelope Mboweni, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful resort. Very well run with great facilities and food. The units were comfortable and clean

Swaartbaard, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are beautiful and comfortable.

Gundo, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The venue was reasonable unfortunately the reception we received at check in was not very welcoming. Its sad to see that staff have not gone through proper hotel training. No training will have an impact on service delivery and the experience of the resort. Besides Petunia the only service sensitive waitress.... you guy's have a great product... just up your game on service experience....

Richard Olfsen, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are clean & comfy. Staff is kind such a beautiful place!

Boipelo, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A very comfortable bed in a clean and well organized room... love the patio

Daphne, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The roos are big and beautiful. The pool area is also great. It's a very peaceful atmosphere

Mmabatho, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My best holiday destination in the North West. I can go there any time without getting bored. Children also love it.

joseph matseke, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is fantastic. staff is great and the breakfast is awesome. I do how feel that given the chalet are far from the resturant and reception. It may be worthwhile to add to golf cart to drive people around.

Lincoln Mabyana, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms great

Sipho, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the room set up; spacious and bed comfortable. I was very impressed by the broad range of TV channels; it was like being home away from home. We wish day visit was available whereby we could come back for lunch and enjoy the Water splash and the jungle bar; they are quiet impressive!

K, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

lovely location

Claudia, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very close to Sun City and the chattel service was excellent

Amanda, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property was beautiful. Liked the shuttle service.

Adnaya, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bed comfort was just okay.The room was clean.Also loved the efficiency of the shuttle services to suncity

Boyfirst, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities are great for couples & families & the location is perfect for visiting the attractions around Pilanesberg

Khathala, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff and great restaurant on site. Safe.

Michelle, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was comfortable enough otherwise. Air conditioning worked well.

Craig, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful room!! Excellent beautiful facilities and cocktails out of this world!

Estelle, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was a lovely place moreso there staff at the reciption is friendly

Baller, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accommodation and the service was excellent

Ntsako Mnisi, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment is quite very relaxing.Games very funny and excellent staff.

Sylvester, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were lovely

Desire, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was the perfect getaway to relax and not far to drive from Johannesburg. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. My Daughter loved the facilities and they were close enough for us to experience Sun City as well as to have a Game Drive through Pilansberg. It was a wonderful break and we will definitely be back.

Janell, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff are generally friendly and facilities are great

Tshepiso, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids had a great time.

Karen, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean and great service

Ashton, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the location of the resort. I also loved the setting and surroundings. It was very peaceful and quit. The reception staff was very helpfull.

Anel, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and nature of the place... beautiful place indeed caters fir every need

Lindiwe, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities in general are great.

Arthur, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved staying there. We had our own pool and braai facilities. Geared up to keep children busy as well.

Riaan, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The welcome we got at the gate and reception. The lodge was great. Food was a little disappointment.

Anonymous, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A nice place to enjoy with loved ones. Overwhelming atmosphere

Kea KK, November 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

beautiful and stunning

Keitumetse, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were comfortable. Pool areas and entertainment facilities well maintained.

Brent, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was nice .I really loved the location. it was refreshing

Mokgadi, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I like the area and the staff and the space. It was great for relaxing and very comfortable.

Melissa, November 2019

Booking.com