-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.3
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Brilliant | 1915 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Location was great.

Rachel, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All was in order. No comments.

John, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pricing at the bar is absurd and we received such pathetic assistance from management trying to get in contact with them.

Chanè Higgs Venter, November 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed all the facilities and the food and cocktails were amazing!! Room was clean, especially given COVID we felt safe and the room had everything we needed! The villa we stayed in was perfect size for family stay and the private pool was excellent! We even heard lions at night! We had an amazing first holiday with our baby boy…

Mart-marie, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was great.

Rachel, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Atmosphere

Fatima, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

IIt was very relaxing . We thoroughly enjoyed the late afternoon game drive.

Myburgh, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peace and quiet

Judy, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are comfortable and aircon/dstv superb!

Alan, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great place to relax. The service is very good and clean place.

Simoné Wiid, November 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice and comfortable stay. Value for money. Best place to relax, especially during the week

Matshediso, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent. Well done on your team Dave!

Morne Potgieter, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The View I would definitely come back for that view I had of my room,the food was amazing,the bar and the service they give us,am very happy about how good they took care of us,the room was clean and everything was perfect... Am definitely coming back

Thabang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious, clean and quiet

Dyondzani, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Swimming pool and play areas for children were awesome. Great for family relaxation. Cottages can also accommodate a braai.

Nada, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They need to have variety of English breakfast including croissant , yoghurt,Muesli etc

Tebogo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

its a very quiet and relaxing resort we will definitely come again.

Normalanga, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly and professional stuff everything was on point

Nomfundo Ngomane, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly and helpful staff

Devagee, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

enjoyable

Farahnaaz, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant

Hope, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are were very clean and the upkeep and maintenance is of excellent condition, the resturant staff were friendly and very professional . The facility offers a variety of activities effort both adults and children and spacious enough to enjoy the environment without feeling clustered . I will definitely go back again .

Wilfred, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is adventurous

Karabo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The poolsite

Nanikie, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

cleanliness

Tsholofelo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the restaurant need improvment on the food that been served

Hannes, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Serene, quiet, luxurious

Joshua Kisakye, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean and very nice

Jason, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Splash n the view

Xoliswa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room size and position were proper for a quiet outing.

Mthokozisi, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything,the place is very nice n clean

Masello, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Michael, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Horrible experience. Most facilities not available. Infested with flies due to the fertilizer being used.

Rajin Naidoo, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were clean. Restaurant staff were friendly and welcoming

Charissa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the cleanness n the water slides for the kids

Amanda, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

None applicable

Nakietha, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love it !

Nkgomeleng Sebabi, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reception staff friendly and professionalThe rooms are well places/ patio covered for privacyThe kitchen was perfectly clean

Sheila, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food there was great.The room and the resort was amazing.

Jabulile, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities & activities in the resort

Thabang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness of roomsModern finishes Beautiful scenery

Lethu, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities were great.The room service was good

Dini, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place

Sarir, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to take a break

Joe J, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a nice child friendly spot if you have small kids

Lebohang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

stuff and view

Sizwe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service

Tumelo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved how it was so family oriented. kids everywhere were so happy.

Dimpho, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff

Kishen, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place itself nd the staff

Ncumisa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food from the restaurant was delicious, the rooms were clean and the resort was very safe during our stay. There was no noise around and everybody else had zero complaints.

Seipati, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Really enjoyed the food. Breakfast to dinner

Katlego, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Het was allemaal prima

Vital, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were so pleasant and the food at the restaurant was delicious. There are so many activities so you never get bored and property is very neat and well maintained. Location is great and kids friendly. We really had so much fun and we will definitely be going back.

Kareen, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entertainment

Thandiwe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. It is perfect for kids. Restaurant and staff also great. Accommodation very clean.

Keitumetse, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and facilities were great. The children enjoy it most.

Nkgomeleng, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the beautiful views from the restaurant. Such a peaceful environment.

Nosipho, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love the rooms so beautiful nd spacious

Ipeleng, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the room and facilities in the room. Cleanliness. The resort is beautiful. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Gys, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was nice to be there great place

phindile yalo, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa with splash pool, the unit was very comfortable and clean.

Andries, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Alles super!

Arthur, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good breakfast!!! Relaxing environment....the best cocktails ever.

Nolwazi, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are big and thenplace is quiet

Eunice, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and peace as well as proximity to other places of interest

Anonymous, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neat, Clean and toddler friendly

Ruan, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean shower

Thandeka, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My son had a great time playing in the pool & bouncing on the trampoline. The facilities are great and very clean

Naledzani, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

chalet is clean and big for everyone

Jabulani Mahlangu, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Rabe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities were clean, very family friendly. The atmosphere is great.

Nomvuzo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were beautiful & clean.

Ramaboea, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything especially the cleanliness and the staff by the Cafe they outdid themselves.

Duduzile, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities the area the room

Nokukhanya, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious and well equipped chalet. The Splash Waterpark is very suitable for small kids. Lots of things to do for the children and only a stone's throw away from Sun City and Pilanesberg.

Corinna, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bike riding. Pls organize camera to be installed at the back of the bike leader for videos shoot.

Magoshane, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff Excellent service

Nomalanga, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The reception staff.

Michelle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The reception staff are rather unwelcoming.

Michelle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice place for the holidays. Can't wait to come back again

Shadrack Mokhara, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the room, the atmosphere, the staff, the food at the restaurant were great.

Teboho, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Has potential just let down by there not been hot water

Kobby Asante, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment was clean and the rooms were also clean.

Sylvia, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was perfect. And the facilities.

Motebang, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our room was spotless, the restaurant was great, well ventilated and the food was delicious. The countless activities that the resort offers keeps everyone busy especially the children. The location is just the cherry on top with sun city and the pilanesburg national park being a stone throw away.

Neo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Decent accommodation resort for both families and individuals.

Zandi Solombela, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a family friendly resort. My kids enjoyed to the fullest.

Nombuso, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Could us more restaurants for variety.

Kamogelo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

4* with 5* service. Neat & Coosy rooms. The bed was so comfortable. Loved everything .

Jessica Jacobs, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Anyone interested in buying the timeshare, hit me.

Ratanang Sefora, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A place to be

Melato Siqungwane, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice

Lorinda Naude, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family friendly resort there a so many activities and spar their restaurant staff very friendly

Aggy Moloke, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a great resort and cater for young and old. We enjoid our week stay and will recomment to all interested. Keep it up

Risqué all, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nothing

Mantshala, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was great. The room standard was perfect

Msimbithi, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was very clean

Tanja, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was welcomed NICELY by the receptionist. Great sense of humor.

Linda Blankets, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

EXTERIOR OF THIS UNIT WAS GREAT AND VERY NEAT. INTERIOR NEAT CLEAN AND A PLESURE TO STAY AT

Victor, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely spot!

Yolanda Le Roux, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the unit. It was roomy and pleasant to stay in. My kids loved their own TV in their room.

Gerhard, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Khathutshelo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It a place family friendly

Vivienne Shuenyane, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

1. Great chalet2. The water slides are a great addition

Sihle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I only had a problem with not having a plug near a mirror so I can do my hair, I had to make use of my purse mirror to get the job done

Alexi, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Game drive was lovely

Sannie, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bed was so nice

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Environment is friendly

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love the room and facilities.

Siyabonga, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Joseph, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hi I Loved the rooms, the cleanliness was on top, the bedrooms very comforting, and i liked the openess of the kitchen and lounge... the resort well maintained, definitely will go back.

Fikile, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation, ammenities, cleanliness, staff, activities etc was great! The kids absolutely loved it

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are nice and clean with comfortable beds

Kebafilwe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

Spacious and clean room. Price of breakfast, porters were helpful when we arrived.

Brandon, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was clean

Johnson, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation was great and restaurant very good

Chris, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurants are great. Rooms were great. The facilities at the resort was amazing. The location so close to many other great attractions.

Ian, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reception staff gave a warm welcome and we immediately felt at home and restaurant staff was awesome. Your Kiosk lady Katlego was very friendly and most helpful. Not too forget the STAFF at the Jungle Vibe area and area was great! The two lads at the Trampoline shooting star entertainment section entertained guests the entire morning and afternoon. The entire area was very neat and tidy as well as your ablution facilities was extremely neat and sanitizers and hand wash was available at all times. Over all my 3boys had a great time and we will definitely be back!!!Staff wearing Uniform!!!Awesome.

Bridget, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lay out of the units are spacious and tastefully decorated; kitchen well equipped; outside area including pool clean and a pleasure to spend time in

Ronel, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The friendliness of the staff and the environment was good.

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are beautiful

Amanda, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are the best. Neat and clean over and above standard.

Nditshe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accommodation was very geat! the spacing was also perfect. The outdoor facilities are so fun and exciting.

Lethabo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for family outings

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are very comfortable

Vuyolwetu, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ein schön geräumiges Zimmer. Lage ist sehr gut um den Pilanesberg National Park zu besuchen.

Michael, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family suite was a great fit for my family, really enjoyed the stay

Herman, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great rooms, comfortable and clean with modern amenities, great.Restaurant service was slow throughout, only issue from a great stay

Thisen, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else was good

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms very nice

Carmen, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

Staff was unwelcoming. Made to feel as though we were imposing The swimming pools were more like chlorine baths. No facilities for a family on holiday. I can only assume that the resort was established to provide accommodation for sun city and the nature reserve. My family and I will most definitely not visit this resort again.

Simon Jefferys, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect place for the family...

Trevor Moeti, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for families with children. Nice clean accommodation. Very close to Sun City.

Stan Medalie, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were so relaxed and comfortable. Staff members were humble and friendly. The place is clean. We are so pleased and thanks for everything.

magdeline khudugane, October 2021

Hotels.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place

Kgosietsile, September 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were very clean and the kids loved the splash kingdom

Khanyisa, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness

Fikile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good place and nice houses

Portia, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

make the facility more friendly for adults/couples as well

Kagiso, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Please improve on smart TVs to enable Netflix and YouTube. Also try to put up sound proofed walls

Thulii, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s near sun city

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff were very friendly, room was very clean. Facilities were in good nick.

Fiona, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a relaxing and stress free experience. The facilities where well kept and clean. The interior was modern and clean. The food was of a high standard and the staff friendly and efficient. With Covid the regulations that were in place made one feel that the managers wanted to ensure the safety of their guests.

Judi, September 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was on business and opted to stay at this well put together holiday resort as it was conveniently located. What a pleasant experience

Gary, September 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

clean place everyone is friendly beautiful place to be

Sibeko, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean and friendly

Gouveia, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Big well equipped rooms

Steve, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great

Moeketsi, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food is to die for, game drive with Cathy was the best. Will come back with my kids next time.

Lebohang, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Self catering units where very nice

Yudhvir, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

loved how clean and big the room was and how quiet the area is.

Dyondzani, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Every was excellent from the service offered and the property itself, it deserves every cent.i will surely come back.

Rendani, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great from the villa to the activities for the kids

Ruweida, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and the staff members were amazing.

Namhla, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

close to pilansberg

Cyril, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wow wow wow the stuff is amazing bt the lazy busiswe who works a the restaurant was outstanding, she helped me alot with my child. Thanks busiswe for everything

Xolelwa, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facility and cleanliness of the place... Nice and quiet... Picture perfect

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else was good

Japhet, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and cleanliness of the place.

Obakeng, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is great and stunning

Lebogang, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resturant staff is good

Sarah, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for kids

Tanya, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely resort

Tracy-ann, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Need improvement.

Madimetja, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids facilities were good

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our self catering chalets was nice and spacious. My 8 year old really loves the water park. We have been coming back fir the past 5 years. We also had a lovely spa day. I appreciated the movie night which allowed for social distancing.

Lu, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good family place, great service.

Emmanuel, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendliness of staff, cleanliness and great facilities

Johan, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Amanda, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It must be compulsory to every resident/ clients

Orapeleng, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room and pool

Langavi, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is close to the Pilanesberg and the office staff were great.

Craig, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was so perfect.

Mpho, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

ROOMS WERE BEAUTIFUL. STAFF WAS FANTASTIC. GARY AND HIS BROTHER ARE AMAZING

Ilaam, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. The chalets. The facilities. The staff. Everything was just beautiful

Amanda, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Play areas are great for kids

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Position. Big.. Modern

Verena, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was beautiful, breakfast it was nice, I love kingdom resort I will be there soon

Lebakang, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room: The only unpleasant things that were experienced was; 1. The shower head. It was too high and cannot be controlled. It was difficult for a person with hair to use because it meant getting your hair wet. Also, no shower caps were provided. 2. Our aircon was leaking. We had to move the bed and block the water leakage with toilet paper as it dropped onto the bed. Restaurant: The menu is very limited and the quality of the food was a bit disappointing, especially the wings and the chips. The wings tasted like they were homemade, just boiled and dipped in a sauce. The only nice thing about the chips was the spice, and they were also very oily. The breakfast was also too oily, especially the eggs. The breakfast was too basic and needs more effort. In a nutshell, the food was way too ordinary. It tasted like normal homemade food, with way too much oil! Even the veggies were oily. The venue: More lighting is needed. It was a bit scary to walk at night as such areas were not illuminated.

Mapule, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleaniness

Refilwe, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool

Malcolm, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Some maintenance needed in rooms. More lights in pathways at night. Too much chlorine water. View f4om Villa faces other villas. Otherwise accommodation good and comfy. Love the location and very friendly staff. Lots of activities for kiddies

Debbie, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The whole hotel and all facilities. Great hospitality. Nice view

Agnes, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast could be improved didn’t meet my expectations

Angie, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The luxury chalet. The pizzas are very good

Luanne, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

So well kept. Staff were excellent.Helped is immediately on being asked for help with our safe.

Marion, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The villa was perfectly decorated. Absolutely beautiful.

Rethabile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and the facilities.

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities is fantastic… value for money and activities perfect for family

Jimmy, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is good ,accessible and next other facilities. Rooms are clean and spacious .Its a nice place

Masihle, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything.

Kgomotso, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bed was comfortable

Sheila, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else. Great getaway for the entire family, child friendly facilities and overall and great place to unwind.

Lebogang, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed over night and had a clean, neat villaWe were satisfied with the accomodation

Alida, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

good

Noble, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The units are quite modern and extremely spacious

Denver, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kingdom resort is beautiful. Rooms are clean and neat. Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is big enough. I love that the toilet is separated, has its own door. Food from the restaurant is well cooked and delicious. We had an amazing stay. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Mmope, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff from Acacia Cafe really went out of their way to accommodate my requests and were very friendly. Special shout out to Chef T. T. for making our stay there remarkable.

Colleen, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All staff members were friendly and eager to master their duties.The room was always clean.The gardens and pool are neat and well maintained.The food was excellent.

Susan, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfectly Clean

Webster, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids had a great time

Tebsie, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Boitumelo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice venue for Family's. The rooms were nice and spacious and kept well.

Tanya, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place met our expectations, a very family oriented place with a lot of activities on site. The waterpark is the star of the show. The food is amazing

Tinyiko, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff, facilities and close proximity to amenities and attractions

Bheki, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very relaxed atmosphere.

Carien, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Own outside area, take away drinks! (Best part) quad biking was one for the books and entertainment was great!

Roxy, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff were friendly and welcoming.. facilities were neat and lots to do.

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were lovely.Cleanliness great.

Rosalind, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place.Lots of activities for the kids and secret pathways to explore .

Nicky, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the facilities, especially the cleanliness

Busisiwe, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Service good food was great

Manefeldt, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I'd like to thank Katlego for going the extra mile and changing my booking for 2 twin rooms to a chalet. Thank you for doing that.

Hamanth, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was tastyKettle was not working

Vene, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bed

Nikiwe, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food was delicious. The place is look great.

Given, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Sehr schönes und komfortables Appartement, freundliches Personal und gutes Restaurant

Werner, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was neat, warm and clean. Restaurant staff were pleasant and helpful. Property is well looked after and the gate staff are very welcoming. Reception staff were also helpful and pleasant to deal with. The overall atmosphere was relaxing and I loved being able to sleep with the doors slightly open and hear the calls of a lion and hyenas in the very early hours.

Rachel, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent space

Priscilla, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

One stop shop. Everything close.

Allister, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities, Restaurant, Spacious, Place

Itay, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Brilliant family destination

Phiwe, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s spacious, clean, airy, family friendly with lots of activities to do.

Lindo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff excellent, room clean and comfy. All the activities awesome. Self catering units very nice. Spa facilities was awesome and worth it!

Vanessa, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well priced

Kabelo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is very clean I really like that and cozy.

Carol, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant and the quadbike experience (the guy who assisted us (Tshepo) was super friendly and did an amazing job especially dealing with first time riders)

Mapula, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids friendly

Malinda, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

inexpensive in these challenging times

Margie, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Overall a wonderful home away from home.

Keshni, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Welcome,cleanness and friendly staff.

Itumiseng, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great stuff

Brian, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peace and quietness

Refilwe, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great restaurant. The food was very good and staff were friendly and always able to serve

Mr, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities were very good

Naomi, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff on site is friendly and makes your stay the best it could be.

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely private space. Spacious rooms great kitchen amenities

Zandile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities and the quietness and peace in the area

Phumudzo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities for kids and the restaurant

Phumudzo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast is a total turn off, not as we expected

Jesselle, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved everything about the property, wish I had budgeted more money so that I could stay longer

Mboneni, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reasonable

Johan, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff and service

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Child friendly resort

Mmabasotho, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was excellent

Zinhle, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property is beautiful

Katlego, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everyone is very friendly. The room was fantastic. I love the layout of the villas. The different villas are separated and it’s spacious.

Linda, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Check in time to be a bit earlier than 3pm maybe 1pm. NETWORK coverage was very poor

Nwabisa, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great family environment, lovely atmosphere, overall awesome experience.

Lotive, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness and quietness of the rooms. Its a perfect resort

Mogapi, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Water park

Simangele, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The heated pull, peace,soun of birds and good food. And a day with my dad

Muhammad, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Most

Magna, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accessibility of activities

Lehlogonolo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room, comfortable to be in

Lindekile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food was good

Rabosiwana, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was great. The entire staff went out of their way to make us feel very comfortable. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.

Moeti, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities are modern and convenient for the location

Stephen, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good location. Clean. Beautiful pool area.Spacious clean unit. Very good and well worth Safari drive and walk with lunch. Good pizza.

Sherine, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great facilities

Monalisa, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful comfortable stay. Everything was very good. Loved the place will be back with our kids soon.

Melasa, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The wide range of activities

Jes, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The quietness of the place

Toninolo, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Close to JHB. Chalet in excellent condition.

Rashaad, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good food, friendly staff, very clean rooms..

Wilna, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Christyline, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We like the water park and the pool area. The cocktails were always nice and quaud bike ride

Ekos, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The two bedroom villa was great. Spacious and good space for a family with kids. Activities and facilities are perfect for everyone. A great family vacation spot!

Mr&mrs, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The venue was amazing and the different entertainment options we had. The restaurant people were freindly and the food was decent as we enjoyed most of the food.

Matthews, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was good and meals was very nice.

Lelanie, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities were very cool especially the quad biking

Krida, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Tranquility, the room so clean and comfy

Angel, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness, the quietness of the place. Everything you need to have was around.

Nomvula, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was great especially because we had a room with a private pool. The private pool was not too deep which was great especially when travelling with a child. My daughter enjoyed the pool so much. Definitely coming back!

Matshediso, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

décoration

Michel-ange, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is very secured and felt like a home away from home.

Zandile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome place!

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything, the environment, the staff..everything was on point..

Nosipho, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect location, very quiet and relaxing

Karishma, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything... Especially bar area...

Thomas, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a comfortable stay!!

Annah, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms

Lucy, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious rooms, accessibility from the main road, self catering units are superb!!!

Annah, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I like the fact that there were activities within the resort to do and at reach. The villa was clean and organised.

Anonymous, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Nikiwe, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and the restaurant staff

Kutloano, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

From the gate, security was g8. The receptionist wow such professionalism and happy staff and all of them. The environment, the grass landscape. Our room neatness and interior. The housekeeper always showing smiles and greeting. I'm definitely coming back

Simelane, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Managers pesonal attention and fantastic food

Linda, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful, the staff is professional and friendly. The restaurant serves fantastic food

Phindile, September 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place it’s very nice and accessible

Ivy Maisa, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Will definitely be back.

Anthony Mare, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the resort. The children will love it

Nana Nokuthula Maphumulo, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thee place is awesome and I'm enjoying to stay here, and I will always visit every year cause the are friendly

Mokgaetsi Mowasa, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place to bring kids

Dzulani Rampfumedzi, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it's a great place for family and friends.

Thabang Tbang Senokwane, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place and suitable for whole family, has everything you need even shop

Dino Levendall, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place very good service and staff very good

Zhaudin Palmer, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

reception Ingrid was so professional and welcoming. loved the warmth you showed us cc

Mpho Masote, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

best food and good service

Percy Tlhasi, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had an awesome time the place is very clean

Felicity Mmapitsi Mancourt, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very helpful staff who go out of the way to please

Neville Dunster, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had a warm welcome, i also enjoyed the presentation.

Lerato Motshwaedi, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Many to talk about. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. Intertainment galore... Nice food at the restaurant

Sello Zilla Baloyi, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Design rooms,neat, family friendly and excellent service

Refilwe Thage, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

An amazing resort for families, lots of kids activities.

Marilyn Oliver Du Plessis, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything and more. FUN!

Kelebogile Tsobana Modise, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We went to Kingdom resort for a few days and we had the most incredible time. My reason for going was to spend more quality time with my girlfriend and the resort allowed just for that. We did Amazing activities together and also Alex ( Both Managers actually ) at the Acacia Terrace Cafe gave us service we never received before at any restaurant. Thank you for the incredible memories we'll be back again.

Jp Hoon, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great for family with kids

Rita En Gert Kruger, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent destination for a family vacation. The rooms are squeaky clean, not to mentioned the manicured landscapes. So much activities and the staff is super friendly. We are definitely coming back.

Nzwaki LaPepeta Dlamini, September 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good for weekend with family

Mahudu Pholoto, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

While overall quite nice they definitely need a better manager. Yesterday there was no hot water because gas was finished. Today some guys are renovating the roof of the room I am staying in.

Werner Griessbach, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Exceeds expectations

Dakalo Nematandani, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The quad biking was fun, the chalet water was brown the whole weekend.

Tiisetso Malebo, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cool place to chill

Elvis motloung, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family friendly resort!Loved it!

Unique Mwase, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice family holidays place with kids entertainments

Solani Maluleke, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a nice, cool place where you can relax, it's stress relieving. You will even forget that you have to book off when it's time to go. I love The Kingdom Resort.

Rendani Mahada, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accomodation standard is tops! Loved it

Lolo Rams, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for a family get away. Especially ideal for younger children

Chantelle Usmar, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great get away. Very neat and relaxing.

Marcel Van In, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice and well reserved place

joshua nkosi, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice family holiday resort that has everything and close to Sun City

Dino Levendall, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely stay with friendly staff. Everything was clean with no issues. I will definitely recommend this resort to anyone!

Willie Botha, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's out of this world lots of entertainment we loved every moment of being there

Nadia Dawood, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place ...will come back again

Garth Musa, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love the place , lots of entertainment for the kids . Very clean i enjoyed my stay .

pamella kunene, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely spacious rooms and a perfect place to celebrate a birthday

Zaritha van Wyngaardt, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was nice we had fun

Given Refiloe, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed for 4 nights in a 3 bedroomed self catering unit. The cleaners cleaned our unit and even washed our dishes every single day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the kids loved the pools, and putt putt. We also visited their spa, Body Bliss, where we had amazing hot stone massage and pedicure. I highly recommend the resort, and will definitely go there again!

Mary Makodza, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for family holiday, lots of activities for kids 5mins to Suncity

Tshidiso Zono, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The coolest village outside Sun City

nehru mali, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place to stay! Great hospitality. The resort itself is very clean and neat. Enjoyed our stay here.

Lauren van Zyl, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing place!!!

Derrick Ndebele, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing

Marisse Blakemore, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love this place, it's family friendly with a lot of activities. You can indulge in the game drives, quad bikes or just chill and relax by the splash water park.

Andile Swana, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best place to relax n enjoy tranquility time. We had the best time eve and kids enjoyed every moment.

Nonjabulo Makhaye, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good hosting nd feel comfortable

Tebogo Mmolawa, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for family fun.

Hulisani Malinda, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Professional and friendly staff members, very well maintained resort and one great experience. Very impressed!

Mareli McDuling, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Oh Lord this place is amazing and tranquil. They've got good friendly stuff. I don't mind visiting again

Karabo Thulare, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Parking too far from chalets

kim fenner, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good for small kids.

Denb B, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The kids loved it, would definitely do it again. We did Archery, Quad biking. Bungee chord jumping and wall climbing. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The villas are spacious and laid out comfortably. Decent Spar 5ks up the road.

Peter “PeteRock747” Bopape, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome place with lovely atmosphere

Fred Muller, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place with loads of fun stuff to do

Kathleen Wycliffe, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantástico..animais soltos e muita natureza....recomendo no mínimo duas visitas

José Antonio Santos Júnior, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for family vacations

Nolu Xusha, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had a fabulous weekend with my cousin sisters

Rheebok Nkosi, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely resort. Clean and comfortable. My only gripe is that some of the utensils in the self catering units are old to a point of being unusable.

Magogodi, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Out of this world

anton adams, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing

Shenahki Shekinah, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

take a visit there. Promise you'll love the experience.

Rentse African Panther, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great facilities onsite and restaurant.

Marvin Ngobeni, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best getaway place

thakazela dube, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice

calvin gifted, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a lovely resort, the staff were so helpful and friendly and the place was spotless. Thami at the café provided super service. Perfect weekend getaway! Lots to do, wish we had more time.

Robyn Rudman, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nature at its best

Anne Karatzas, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice

Phanuel Sibanda, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family resort, amazing place

Joseph Omidosu, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great accomodation and friendly staff.

Lourens Toerien, September 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Worth the money paid for

Balene, September 2021

Hotels.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spent one evening and two days at the resort. Short staffed. Waited very long for both food and service in the restaurant. Receptionists moody, overworked and inconsistent. Rooms were clean and basic. Definitely overpriced. Great for families with small children. Will not visit again. Glad we only stayed for one night.

verushcah, September 2021

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spent one evening and two days at the resort. Short staffed. Waited very long for both food and service in the restaurant. Receptionists moody, overworked and inconsistent. Rooms were clean and basic. Definitely overpriced. Great for families with small children. Will not visit again. Glad we only stayed for one night.

verushcah, September 2021

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was good.

Ivy, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything the rooms, the view, the whole place infact

Zandile, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Variety of activities. Friendly staff.

Bruizerd1, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else.

Lawrence, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved the facilities and had a lot of fun. The staff was amazing. Great location.

Anna, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed my stay

Moses Sithole, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Stunning retreat for the whole family with lots to do.

Tshidi Maseko, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Must visit.

Lawrence, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food and the alcohol also the staff was absolutely amazing more especially the bar staff.

Mogano, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved everything about the resort. will be coming back with the kids next time

Ntombizodwa, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neatness and quietness

Sydney, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peace

Ayanda, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness of the room and the size of the bathroom.

Dr, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Since they could not fix the air conditioner was moved to a different room. Beautiful place great facilities to be entertained. While was waiting for the air conditioner to be fixed went to the restaurant they had a heater friendly stuff. Overall it's a wonderful place to stay at, would definitely come back for longer stay with family.

Phindym, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

peacefully and relaxed place

Leeroi Groenewald, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

body spa and kids playing area

Deliwe Dee Ramasimong, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lots to do and a relaxing atmosphere!!

Graham Hall, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort is not too busy. The staff is friendly and always willing to assist wherever possible. The tour guide (Mo)is very kind. The area is quite beautiful.

Ntombi, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool excellent

Mlangeni, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It has good facilities

Ac, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is excellent and generally everything is suitable

Anthony, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

rooms were very spacious, clean and cozy. restaurant was nice and clean service from waiters was reasonably fastbreakfast was delicious and well presented .activities around the resort were perfect

Nicole, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was excellent

Neo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, premises great location...peace and quiet. Reasonable price.

Gugulethu, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peaceful and relaxed environment

Keke Seobi, June 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff, Nice play facilities for the kids, would not recommend going there in winter unless a some heating is done to the pool and splash parks.

Munnisunker Suren, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The treatment

Ronedict, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service and the room were perfect, and its also closer to Sun City.

Kabelo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

excellent food and service

Pushpa, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s excellent everything it’s perfect

Mpho, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, premises great location... peace and quiet. Reasonable price.

Gugulethu, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Patio, Cleanliness, View.

Lizzy, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice chalets. Fun for the kids. Quick access to Big 5 sightings.

Mmatu Mzaidume, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property offers a variety of entertainment for kids, which is a plus!

Lehlohonolo, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place, beautiful facilities.

Domonique, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We have stayed here many many times. We love the outdoor activities for kids. The self catering chalets and villas allow you to stay in your bubble. Rooms are generally clean.

Lucretia, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Had supper. Food was delicious and warm

Jane, May 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room and units very spacious and comfortable. please consider having a heated pool on the resort especially comin to this time of the year

Ismail, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very comfortable in size and the bathroom section was great.

Gysbertus, May 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The breakfast was great

Kgofelo, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort had so many activities for children of all ages and adults. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The room was amazing and clean. My children had a great time there

afroza, April 2021

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room was beautiful

Danielle, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Coz there's to much fun

Jordan Isuka, April 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was as expected. Clean and working. No issues during any portion of the stay. The game drive with dinner was worth doing. Privacy and quietness was also great.

Daryn, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very comfortable apartment. All basic amenities are available including a braai area. Our son loved the kids playing areas and water slides. Facilities are clean.

Naomi, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very neat and beautiful.

Lebohang, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is wonderful especially for kids... love it and will definitely come back

Motubatse, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Alot of activities for the children. And very clean

Stacey, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place was absolutely beautiful and perfect.

Zandile, April 2021