-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.6
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Excellent | 1641 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staffs attitude and helpfullness was trully a breath of fresh air. The drinks and food was worth every penny and the cooks came from heaven and the bartenters...the bartenders were epic. Gibson is a legend behind the bar and the other staff as well. Housekeeping was friendly and always smiling. Everyone was just amazing.

Ernest, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

BEST FACILITIES FOR FAMILY VACATION

Mashudu, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness and convenience

Viti, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect

Esau, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Exceptional client service!

Lizelle, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room and staff

Martin, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness

Sanele, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Separate houses with private rooms and stoep

Amanda, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean

Shimane, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great

Elize, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

beautiful, clean, peaceful and homey 馃尲everything was in good working order.

Dumisile, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

so convenient with amazing villas

Bojotlhe, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the room and space and cleanliness. We also had a nice view of the bush. Great check in and friendly staff

Leisha, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it鈥檚 proximity to Sun City Hotel. it is more suitable for a group of friends rather than a couple

Tshepo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect!!

Nobesotho Cecilia Nyati, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A wonderful surprise. Exceeded our expectations. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything you need is in the room and check in was a dream. The staff are so friendly. The only thing we could have preferred was firmer pillows. We will be back

Leisha B, May 2022

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The serenity of the place, the proximity to Sun City and the varierty of offerings

Felix, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location is close to sun city.. it鈥檚 a beautiful family friendly place

Boitumelo, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The ambiance, the spa the restaurant

Manti, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family room was specious for family of , kids age 10 and 4 years ,restaurant food was very nice i enjoyed their burgers ,breakfast was also nice and simple

Tsako, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hi, we were extremely happy with our stay!! All the staff are so friendly, we loved our room. The food was excellent. We enjoyed everything about our trip. Thank you!!!!

Wilma, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff are very friendly and the premises are amazing.

Mashoto, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The activities

Yvette, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good breakfast and the best pizza ever

Ted, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and connection to Sun City and Pilanesburg Game Reserve

Ezekiel, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Almost everything were needed was on site.

Siya, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

place of clean and well kept 馃檶馃従

Anonymous, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Service was great. Rooms, were clean. Good activities. Restaurant and reception staff friendly.

Adele, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food at the restaurant.

Macdonald, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great spot for kids and very laid back. Location is good. The place is clean including their facilities. The whole family enjoyed it.

Lihle, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The units are so stylish, well maintained, and in a beautiful setting.

Leigh, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were spacious. And clean

Bantu, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Shabby, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was just fine. The security at the gate, staff at the reception, the room, 馃憤馃憤馃憤

Thakane, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was clean cozy very safe and relax

Kariem, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The design and layout of the room was absolutely beautiful. The finishes are so beautiful.

Linda, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is very clean with lots of facilities around and the staff is very friendly.

Tshegofatso, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed the stay very much. Very modern. Units could use some maintenance like leaking shower, some lights didmt work etc. Restauarant was great. 4/5 meals ate there was excellent, last one the waiter was mia which led to cold food and drinks. Overall great place

Jonathan Wheeler, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were so impressed and so enjoyed our stayed that we decided to invest.

Darren Kelly-Louli茅, May 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are spacious and the grounds are well maintained.

Magda-lize, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good food, great location. Super comfortable rooms with modern decor.

Skbp, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Environment

Paul, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for a family holiday. Highly recommended. Nice activities for the kids. Clean and well maintained

Josh Robb, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Haek

Oarabile Maano, May 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

games

Thandeka, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly, helpful staff. Great value for money. Really enjoyed our stay.

Sinclair, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

personeel in restaurant was super vriendelijk.

Godelieve, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Children facilities

Mmaphuti, May 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reception,check in and check out hustle free

Tennyson, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bedrooms were very nice and well appointed. The villa setup worked really well for us and they had a camp cot on hand which allowed to us avoid packing one which was helpful.

Grant, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

讻驻专 谞讜驻砖 谞讞诪讚 注诐 诪住注讚讛 砖驻转讜讞讛 注讚 诪讗讜讞专, 讘专讬讻转 砖讞讬讛 谞讞诪讚讛, 诪转拽谞讬 诪讬诐 讜注讜讚. 讛讞讚专讬诐 讛诐 诇诪注砖讛 讚讬专转 3 讞讚' 诪专讜讜讞转

Orit, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the facilities, the clean rooms.

Masego, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place

Thembi Audrey Mokale, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect value for money. What you see in the pics is exactly what you get in reality. Really well run resort, perfect for kids.

Rofhiwa, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are good private

Nkululeko, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it's beautiful and relaxing

Corlanie, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed my stay and the place is amazing. They gave me free drinks since it was my birthday.

Mthetho, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were nice and clean. Restaurant had cheap and good food for the whole family.

Matti, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were very impressed with all the facilities and the rooms. Rooms were very spacious and clean (studio room) and we had everything we needed in the room. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Nicky, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ideal for families with younger kids. Lots of activities. Clean and well run. All staff very friendly and helpful.

M S, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff is really good. friendly and ready to assist with any query.

Laurette, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort was clean, refreshing, great atmosphere. Had a variety of activities.馃槒

Mahlakoane, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wifi didn't work at all.

Wilken, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was good.

Mpho, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

united were neat , Wifi was terrible and needs to be fixed

Russell, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantastic stay, comfortable, clean and homely! Perfect for kids!

Khwezilokusa Cheryl Mpuru, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are spacious and clean, enjoyed private splash pool and kitchen /living areas.

Tammy, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The receptionist that checked me in wished me a happy belated birthday for the previous day , that personal touch really impressed

Diana, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanness

Nthabiseng, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ambience

Thami, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the accommodation is comfortable

Craig, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything about it was perfect

Anonymous, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is great and it鈥檚 a complex with great amenities

Nelli, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility for the kids

Tandokazi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

safety and conformability

Anonymous, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Near Pilanesberg, nice and clean.

Jurie, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family friendly with activities for kids

Zanele, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

room and breakfast was perfect.

Khongilasi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalets are so beautiful and comfortable. 5min away from Sun city.

Lerato, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Mpume, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness of the rooms stands up for me

Angeline, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The problem was breakfast was not included

Christopher, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleaniness and room location was good

Tebogo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast service was not to standards. I waited for 45min without being served and cutlery came when food was already cold.

Jabulani, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location

Dakalo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very neat and clean.

Chantal, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great : space, layout, facilities for kids, friendliness of staff.

Rodolphe, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were lovely and activities are great for kids!!

Farrell, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thr rooms were spacious and neat. The kids loved the pool area馃憣

Lauretta, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great slides & putt putt. 4 bedroom chalet was perfect for our 2 families.

Kerryn, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We enjoyed our stay, we had the most awesome holiday, staff very friendly. Felt at home and not mentioning the restaurant, the food was outstanding. Gary keep up the excellent service, your team, out of this world. It's a pity one has to work to visit again otherwise was going to move in. Spitjo welldone. Nene family

Audrey Nene, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean room

Shamiema, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it鈥檚 family friendly

Maqana, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bathroom was a good size

Thiven, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment was good

Theresa, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and facilities were gorgeous. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The facilities were great.

Sarah, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms and facilities good.

Fergus, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet was very clean. The staff were quick to respond to any questions/ requests. The food at the restaurant was good and the facilities for children.

Conni, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious rooms, good cleaning staff, modern accommodation

Jordi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice spacious rooms. Clean. Quality finishes.

Pfuluwani, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff

Maideline, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place to relax and unwind

Mafokwane Moshakwane Natasha, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accomodation is outstanding

Monica, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accomodation is comfortable and well thought out. The location is close to the Pielanesburg gate. The facilities and activities for the kids are great.

Lee-anne, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room is so spacious and everything is within reach.

Nelson, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities and rooms were absolutely amazing. The only thing that was a huge disappointment was the food. We couldn鈥檛 eat it, we had to eat dinner at another lodge. Something needs to be done about that restaurant.

Kalubi Snikiwe Tapalo, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Overall lovely property and we had a great time

Cara, April 2022

Expedia

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a chilled day at the Kingdom Resort after a great time at Sun City. I would definitely recommend this place, only problem is the aircon that you have to 鈥渢op up鈥 to use.

Beatrice, April 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the view we had in our room, the nature vibe was awesome. loved everything about the place.

Theko, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Vuyani, April 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everyone from the security gard at the gate was so friendly and welcoming, we felt at home from the get go.

Anna-marie, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was nice and clean and the location is very nice.

Ajith, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Advantage is closer to sun city

Matome, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant Foof

Thapelo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nettes Resort kurz vor Sun City. Wir haben nur eine Zwischen眉bernachtung gemacht. Die Zimmer waren schlicht, aber alles neu und sehr sauber. Im Restaurant konnte man sehr gut, auch vegan, essen. Die Dusche hatte morgens erst nur kaltes Wasser, wurde aber nach einem kurzen Telefonat in 10 Minuten repariert. Nachts konnte man auch wilde Tier h枚ren.

Elke, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was very good. Supper was good as well, Mr Bash was excellent host m, he made ur stay mor memorable, I would like t thank him for making my birthday special

Rickelall, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort was absolutely beautiful! The lawns were well manicured and maintained. The rooms were big and spacious and were well equipped. Overall we had a great stay. Facilities were lovely and there's a lot to do at the resort.

Sabeehah, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I didn't eat breakfast, coz my booking was not breakfast included. 馃槬

Matima, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location and beautiful surroundings.

Wayne, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool area

Troy, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Machaka, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The units were in a good condition and clean.

Mally, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This was our first stay at the Kingdom, and we were very pleasantly surprised. The family unit we stayed in was pristine and beautiful! Very clean, with great finishes! The staff were all very friendly, and the Restaurant had great food. Overall we had a fantastic stay!

Peter, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the location, the scenic environment and how accessible Sun City was. The rooms were clean and housekeeping did a great job of ensuring that our room was clean even though my best mate isn鈥檛 the tidiest of gents馃槀. The staff was welcoming and very helpful too.

Uzile, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The activities are great, great place for children. Accomodation was n bit poor. They took our towels and never replaced the towels. Someone鈥檚 plates was standing outside for 2 days with out cleaning it.

Albertus, April 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for families with lots of activities for kids. Rooms are spacious with all the necessities. Food at the restaurant isn't great and I wouldn't recommend the pizza.

Lindy N, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

schitterend resort! grote, mooie villa's, lekkere en goedkope keuken, ook voor de kids

Stefan Delos, April 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I really loved the rooms as they were very clean and beautifully spacious.

Bonita, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the location and swimming pools

Kwanele, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant nearby

Itumeleng, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was great

Hajira, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Tolle Poollandschaften.

Mathias, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Prachtige ruime kamers en goede locatie

Simonewilt94, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The kind staff. The restaurant food. Cleanliness

Kamogelo, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, the location, accommodation and environment

Nkeku, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room's were clean

Eunice, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a place to be it's a jaw dropping 5 stars accommodation. A home away from home with spectacular view, very clean premises, user friendly environment it's a definite must be place...

Ken Malapane, April 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was clean and was cleaned on daily basis, the restaurant was clean and food met my expectations.

Mxolisi, April 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is refreshing and rejuvenating. The amenities around makes for easy convenience and a great experience. My children certainly had a great experience

Jacqueline, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

clean, house keeping

Thobeka, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

spacious rooms and lovely, well kept resort

Fiona, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was clean, and the unit was big. We enjoyed the activities with kids and the service at the restaurant was excellent.

Lerato, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our unit was well kept ans cleaned every day

Hlengiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was nice

Hazel, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the staff is freindly

Lebohang, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to stay to visit Sun City

Pierre, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalets were beautiful and clean.

Lesego, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff is super friendly , Rooms are spacious especially the villa's. Thanks will come again!

Coenraad, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are spacious and modern

Lawrence, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

family room Rae perfect for families

Elismary, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good rooms.

Nomathemba, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Thank you very much to Gary and his team from The Kingdom Resort Restuarant for their hospitality and going the extra mile to make our stay memorable

Jaco, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room, pool, facilitys...wow amazing holiday.

Melani, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All was excellent

Melani, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They must clean on time

Vhutshilo, March 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Rakuana, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. Rooms were very clean and pleasant very comfortable

Morema, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No

Nthabiseng, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Service of the staff

Freddie, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed in a 2 bedroomed villa with a private splash pool. The unit was spacious, large bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen had state of the art appliances and a good selection of utensils, etc. We had lunch at the Acacia Cafe, overlooking the main pool with a waterfall. Great wood fired pizza, toasted sandwiches and salads, plus other larger main meals. Also went to the convenience store on site and got what we were looking for. The staff at the resort are super friendly and helpful. The resort is very well maintained and clean. I would definitely recommend the Kingdom Resort to families as there as also alot of activities for everyone.

Linda Razzino, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the tranquility and friendliness of the staff

Chantel, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. We could store our food in the mini bar fridge. Having our private patio was a bonus. We enjoyed some activities inside the facilities 馃槉 There is a nice BOMA where you can bring

Nosizo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entertainment in the resort

Siphiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment is very relaxing and refreshing.

Thuli, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a pleasant surprise. This resort is awesome and staff are very helpful. Rooms are amazing. Can鈥檛 wait to go back

Cherryl, March 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great family getaway that鈥檚 close to Pilanesberg game reserve and offers shuttle service to Sun City. Mini golf, a jumping pillow, trampoline, water slides, swimming pool, playground and ping pong table are included with accommodation. The restaurant is ok; the kids loved making their own pizzas. The spa was very nice and massage was professionally done. Less expensive than staying at Sun City.

Kimberly Kane, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for families, let down by maintenance issues

Bev Stevenson, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nature meets luxury... Minutes away from Sun City...

Brinsley Motsepa, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very well designed houses and decor and quiet

Lawrence, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Kingdom staff was so much more than we expected. The staff were awesome and accommodation brilliant. Can鈥檛 Waite to go ahain

Cherryl, March 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the facilities and proximity to sun city

Danielle, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

loved the kids swim area

Natasha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment itself was excellent and the accommodation was very nice.

Thabang, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Big enough as Studio size.

Dalya, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was spacious enough for a couple and came with bottled water, tea and coffee sachets, and mini bathroom toiletries. There was AC in the room, and the patio outside was private, people walking by couldn't really have a look in.

Katlego, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

beautiful and clean

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Th茅 room was very clean

Batsile, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it鈥檚 family friendly

Mkhonto, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good place to relax

omarjee amanjee, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice facilities, good restaurant, excellent proximity to Pilanesberg and Sun City.

Oscar Sala, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room allocated to us was lovely and spacious

Nemudzivhadi, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

chambre spacieuse et terrasse individuelle tr猫s agr茅able

Sandra, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice spacious clean accommodation close to Sun City and Pilansberg Nature Reserve

Jeanette van Staden, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

only the rooms

Stephanus, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Espach, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very spacious. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower. The toilet is separate. They had a tuck shop to buy food and small extras that are needed. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The security guards are friendly. There is ample parking.

Teboho, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place. Food at the restaurant was not all that great and had to wait over an hour for food. Up keep of the rooms needs attention. Bathroom would get flooded due to poor drainage in shower, overall a great place

Shashen Lingham, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice experience, great fun activities and the food was awesome .

Sifiso Kubhz, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

臧靹彪箘臧 膦嬯碃 鞙勳箻臧 膦嬱溂氅 歆侅洂霌れ澊 旃滌爤頃╇媹雼.

靾滉贝, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location and activities

Palesa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

general service

Phasha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well equipped kitchen, attentive staff, good atmosphere. Great range of activities at resort. Feels safe and secure.

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and how neat they are

Morudu, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was nice

Bongekile, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room.

Nomonde, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best accomudation I won't mind staying for a week.at the restuarant they serve you with smile everything was good

Bertha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids entertainment was the best, we were celebrating my twins birthday and they enjoyed.

Kgaogelo, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Bendick, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious, clean and tidy, very comfortable and well equipped accommodation. The location is perfect for visiting the Game reserve.

Lesley, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place

Lombahe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything ws so perfect it's a come back

Moatshe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

诪讬拽讜诐 诪注讜诇讛 诇讬讚 砖诪讜专转 驻讬诇谞住讘专讙 讜住讗谉 住讬讟讬. 诪转讗讬诐 诪讗讚 诇诪砖驻讞讜转. 爪讜讜转 讗讚讬讘 诪讗讚. 谞拽讬 讘专诪讛 讙讘讜讛讛. 讬砖 讛讻诇 讘转讜讱 讛诪转讞诐 (讘专, 诪住注讚讛, 讞谞讜转 诪讻讜诇转, 讘专讬讻讛, 诪转拽谞讬 住驻讜专讟 讜砖注讜砖注讬诐 诇讬诇讚讬诐) 诇讗 爪专讬讱 诇爪讗转.

讬讜谞转谉, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I like the everything

Zamafuze, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Jabulani, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved everything

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

鉂わ笍

Botha, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Made my booking after 22:00 and was ushered to my room before 23:00

Patrick, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Anonymous, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facility, pool area was within the premises. Everything was much accessible

Whitney, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent venue

Rick Coutinho, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a lovely time just a pitty I could not make use of the pool as I am disabled and there was no stairs with a rail to get into the pool. Also no wheelchair access into the pool. We must thank Gary and his staff at the Acasia Terrace for the great food and special service. Definitely 猸愨瓙猸愨瓙 service.

Edith Brock, March 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Nellis, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating

Musa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly staff from the front office to the restaurant, the property were well maintained and the rooms were spotlessly clean.

Tionette, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The playing area for kids

Happiness, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was beautiful and quiet. Food excelleny

Lindiwe, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

it was good

Mkhize, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Tranquility

Seloro, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff who were responsible for the acitivities were super good, Jafta, Sailor, Mesh etc. The bar at the Water Park is very nice. The big screen for movies is an excellent idea.

Adele, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lugar espectacular para relaxar e namorar, recomendo e pretendo voltar, fomos muito bem tratados, tanto no restaurante na recep莽茫o e pessoal da limpeza... Bem haja the kingdom resort

Mase Mazuze, March 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff and breakfast at the restaurant

Rebecca, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the property is very well suited to families. there is no shortage of activities for children of all ages as well as adults.

Shannon, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Think the location is good and has a lot of potential

Pumza, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are very nice and comfortable.The staff was also very kind.

Palesa, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Eugenia, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great resort, you don't even have to leave there's so much to do for the whole family and excellent quality of amenities and entertainment!

Moagisi, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Refreshing atmosphere. Perfect getaway for family

Phinah Jodola, March 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This place surpassed my expectations. Amenities are excellent, the service is really good, the food is decent, and the villas are great for the price.

Ricardo David R. Cepeda, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well designed and built chalets.

David Njuguna Njathi, March 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good food

Jasman, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice place to chill.

Morwesi Jele, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The peace and quiet. A good location with the tree of birds nests outside our room. Love that the birds could nest in the eaves outside our room.

Lesley, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spent a weekend there was very impressed. Our accommodation was perfect for 4 adults with our own private braai and splash pool area. I must also commend Charlotte of the Akasia restaurant who took a rather late reservation for a table for me as I was waiting for family from Johannesburg to arrive, This despite the restaurant being very busy. Kudu's to her.

Michael Reynhardt, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean comfortable rooms beautiful facilities at the resort

Mogapi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a nice resort and I also enjoyed their entertainment and the restaurant there. The service is superb

Chantelle Tsele, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best resort

Material Mathousand SA, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location and atmosphere

Hlobane, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved the villa that we stayed in, we only wish that we would've been able to stay there longer to enjoy it more. The space was perfect for us. The location of the resort is incredible for reaching Pilanesberg. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend the night drive with one of the tour guides at the resort. It was such a brilliant time.

Nicole, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

friendly staff & really gorgeous accommodation

Jennifer, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was perfect

Freedom, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about that place

Mandla, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Farid, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facities were great. Rooms comfortable and loved the braai and splash pool. Also the swimming pool area was lovely ,

Andrea, March 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Charmaine

Kyle, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Truly an awesome place to be 馃敟馃挴

Kagiso Approx Tsatsi, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

One of the best resorts I've ever visited. I appreciated the friendliness of staff. My children enjoyed the waterpark so much. The game drive was the highlight of my visit.

Dineo Makappa, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place for the whole family

Jacky Bvuma, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing

Boitshoko Matong, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fun Fun Fun........

Africa South Definitely, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our experience was very unpleasant this time around. The pools were so dirty and mucky... They smelled funny too. They were almost yellow. The waterpark slides area even had baby frogs in the water. The kids water feature was not working. Covid protocols were very poor. I will not be going back to Kingdom resort after this experience.

Tersha Jean-Louis, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort has great facilities, the staff were friendly and helpful and it's very close to Sun City and the Pilanesburg Game reserve making it an ideal localtion.

Lionel_camacho, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

.Place was beautiful and clean.

Lucy, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It鈥檚 clean, well maintained, friendly stuff and it鈥檚 very quiet and peaceful.

Anonymous, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed the little tour given by Ashley at the property, showing us the place. The resort itself is actually a 10 and I would come back again as soon as they give us a a better breakfast from the Cafe

Sicelo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was very refreshing ,the staff was welcoming 馃檹

Sunshine, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the atmosphere was beautiful

Karabo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location just nearer to sun city and pilanesburg Airport though is still under construction. The activities in the resort very good for the family and the food is great.

Seladi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room we had was more than adequate. Patio and braai area looked out onto the bush which was nice. Very spacious bathroom with bath and shower. Pleasant staff. Undercover parking nearby. Friendly staff.

Simone, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent staff service!!

Mumtaz, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent location, rooms and lots of activities!

Angelique12, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms exceeded our expectations, the cleanliness, comfort, aircons and small added touches eg: soap, shampoo, dish washing powder and liquid made our self catering stay more comfortable. The pool was perfect in the heat we experienced. It was fantastic having the braai and fire pit cleaned out every day, together with the cleaning ladies popping by to find out if we needed any cleaning or extras.

Nicole, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was self catering chalet...i enjoyed the kitchen facilities in the chalet. Evetything needed was available.

Nandi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Resorts is good

Brian, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The peace and quiet. I loved the food at Acacia. The rooms were sizeable and the bathroom is a nice size.

Swana, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Tres kids friendly et comfort de la chambre

Soraya, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Hayley, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

place to be ..............

Bae Wama Vacation, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Naledi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

peaceful, romantic, great atmosphere

Ntswaki Raditsebe, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome place.

Kethan Ramsumer, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good location, good family room equipment

Alexey, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place was nice and our room was clean

Jabulile, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Size of the rooms and neatness

Themba, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Food at the restaurant was absolutely amazing

Dylan, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

convenient

Amanda, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and friendly staff

Kevin, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We enjoyed Rock climbing and archery. The staff was very helpful during these activities. Play ground and water park is very nice for kids

Mokete, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Absolutely gorgeous place and friendly staff so far

Anne Mhindurwa, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This place is awesome swimming pool, restaurant, our rooms, 馃強鈥嶁檧锔忦煒

Monique Skylar Adolph, February 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was good, well furnished and comfy

Michelle, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool

Maureen, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool and how the facility is

Ndileka, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly

Samkelisiwe, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room atmosphere was excellent.

Tony, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Stunning place!

VIP PARTY BUSSES, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was friendly and ready to help always

Shadi, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Wir sind hier 3 N盲chte geblieben, beim Einchecken, sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer war gut, aber leider keine Kochgelegenheit, Restaurant 眉berraschend gut

Claudio Valentini, February 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Die Unterkunft ist insgesamt sehr sch枚n und wir haben uns wohl gef眉hlt. Die Zimmer gro脽z眉gig und funktionell eingerichtet. Minuspunkte gibt es beim Essen. Das ist f眉r Massenbetrieb ausgelegt鈥. mein Rumpsteak war eines der z盲hesten, dass ich seit langem gegessen habe鈥. Kellner Alex war gro脽artig und unseren Aufenthalt aufgewertet

Peter, February 2022

Hotels.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No comments

Masinga Dipuo, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable

Esme Smith, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Wendy, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved everything about the Venue. Only regret is that we didn't stay longer. We will be back for a longer stay very soon. Thank you to the amazing team at The Kingdom Resort for your friendly service and great hospitality馃槏.

Celeste, January 2022

Agoda

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was on point馃憣馃憣

Kholofelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort has lovely accommodation units. I just wish they could build a number of additional swimming pools.

Daniel Mantsho, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice resort

Elizabeth Sibilski, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything!! Especially the location and entertainment!!

Sibongile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Short distance to Sun City,room re clean,

Nompumelelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a get away from busy life of city.

Valentia, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

location to local attractions 馃憣馃従

Nokuthula, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was very good. Really great location.

Taziona, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful resort, The rooms are comfortable you feel at home. excellent service and friendly staff. I definitely want to visit them again

Sibusiso, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Atmosphere, ambience

Bomb36, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It鈥檚 location

Sifiso, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was good & clean. The room was not ready when we arrived though, so we had to wait a few minutes

Lethabo, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

all good

Georgi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything, although the restaurant is quite pricey, the food was delicious.It was peaceful and quiet.

Sophia, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom is nice and spacious. Restaurant was pleasant, clean and food was good.

Isak, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The chalet was clean and the amenities were good.

Sumayah, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Didn't eat there

Promise, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Almost everything

Kgomotso, February 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was a beautiful experience and a breath of fresh air

Keneilwe, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well worth visiting as an alternative to the much hyped Sun City. If you need to buy time shares, this is a venue worth considering.

Innocent Pikirayi, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything about the place

Sharon, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Fantastic

Hardson Mawere, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Wendy Chen, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was so good I can't wait to go back again

Sharon Mashua, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had such a lovely stay. Premises is clean. Staff are friendly. Great for a small breakaway

Claudine Potgieter, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were nice

Ruan, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful scenery, peaceful. The quietness was wonderful. The patio was also lovely.

Lindah, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Beautiful property, perfect location.

Jarmaine, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent rooms and location. Great views.

Xolani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurant, Massage, and Activities, Game Drive, and the bow n arrow activity (forgot its nam

Chriselda, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool the place was awesome

Azraa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a jam we had. Amazing chow, ALL the staff, (all all, waiters, cleaners , reception, security, EVERYONE) super friendly and accommodating. Big upps to Alex the waiter, brilliant oke... we'll be back, real soon... 馃馃馃 im so sad that I'm back home... Do it, BOOK!!! ITS WORTH IT. WOW

Kevin Joubert, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Place to relax and have fun at the same time. There is also business opportunity offered in this place.

dipuo ingrid Marikopo, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My family and I had a fantastic time at the Kingdom Resort and we look forward to going back soon. Thank you to all the staff members there for the hospitality.

Nametso Modise, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is such a nice place, next time we are bringing the whole family

Vonani Natasie Shingange, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The best resort to be we had best times of our loves

Kevin Siringwani, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Game Drive

Violet, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanness

Mothusi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant being close to the play erea,

Precious, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool area

Tshegofatso, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kids play area

Takalani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities were great. Loved the pool areas

David, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

FThe resort has gone out of its way to make the visitor experience enjoyable, it comes through from the little things.

Sabside, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for family, loads of activities, close to Pilanesberg

Gary, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities

Mapula, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place itself perfect

Lebogo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities in the resort were amazing and staff responded immediately when needed.

Haseena, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The decor was nice in the room. And the bar at the waterpark.

Lorraine, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the resort and facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful

Melissa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the style of the building & the friendly staff. Also, the closeness of the place to Sun City gives it an edge.

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff was very friendly and the place is beautiful

Lerato, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

child friendly

Rabi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great location

Tlangelani, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely and peaceful stay the place just needs a bigger swimming pool

Mufaro Mahlengezana, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome 馃槑 Resort to visit

Takalani Staklash Takie, January 2022

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No words to describe how content I feel, awesome place, great entertainment, friendly patrons, yummy food. Immaculate!

samantha mphatheleni, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Place was great, housekeeping not so good. Food not the best. Overall experience was good, my kids loved it

Chantelle Khwela, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Some resptioner they have attitude,the only problem in the property

Kasa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

very lovely stay

m vawda, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

accomadation

Abrahams, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. Peace of mind.

Magogodi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Privacy esp outdoor patio area

Govender, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

chalets were clean and on point

Johan, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The villa was nice with 3 spacious room, clean, well equipped, small neat outside pool..

Anicet, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were in self catering.

Sharon, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was in order

Dbrandon, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good location

Samuel, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

accommodation it was home away from home ,everything was just too good ,

Lerato, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neatness ,all home equipment is provided

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Khoza, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

excellent facilities for family and kids

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very convenient and great activities

Anitha, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

clean and big rooms and bathrooms

Glacier, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were great and clean.

Mafokwane, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the privacy of the chalets, and also that the place was fun for kids of all ages to enjoy.

Kenosi, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms, pricing at the resturant seem to be a bit high

Nanda, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms and quad bike

Boitumelo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was comfortable and the restaurant was good. There was more than enough to keep busy at the resort. The spa and game drive was amazing.

Kistiah, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pool,the restaurant, the water slides ,the quad biking ,the location . The stuff is very friendly and go an extra mile .

Mokganyeng, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The game drive

Bonolo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is amazing, the beach bar also.

Georgia, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome resort with great facilities and activities to do. Great view from the unit and also self catering. Lots to do as well visit Sun city which is a few minutes away.

Themba, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room and the activities

Mpho, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was clean, comfortable and staff were really friendly.

Nerisha, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Yvonne, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Like the modern units

Verena, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

perfect breakfast

Modisaotsile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

kids play area was fun

Stanley, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The GZ Adventures activities were the highlight and the staff is very friendly.

Yvette, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Well located , the rooms are nice and spacious.

Mantoa, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Best experience

solly bokaba, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I鈥檝e read all the reviews and even though the resort replies with the usual 鈥 thank you for your feedback, we will take it into consideration鈥 it looks like they haven鈥檛 taken any reviews seriously, everything I wanted to say has been said several times in the reviews and the resort would be better off actually taking peoples advice.

Nicholas Mynhardt, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good

Mg Kasa, January 2022

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the chalet was spacious .

Lucille, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

accommodation space that can suit all

Anonymous, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is perfect, very tranquil. The receptionists very polite. Outside environment is clean.

Christopher, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for kids, all sorts of different activities are available

Patrick, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

good location, nice setup, good living space

Jannetje, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service was good

Ndivhuwo, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the facilities

Khanyile, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to bring the kids. We throughly enjoyed our visit and all the amenities inside the resort as well as close proximity to Sun City. Great activities offered as well by the resort.

Maphuti, January 2022

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All the facilities were available to use also friendly staff

Seedat, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All facilities was up to standard. And enjoyed my stay

Annette, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were very clean and there is a lot to do for the family

Nkosana, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room

Marina, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family friendly...good vibe

Charmaine Geldenhuys Van Rensburg, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

very spacious rooms and comfortable bed. shuttle very helpful in moving from one place to the next . splash pool a plus for young kids . Charlotte the waitress was very friendly and helpful . self catering option good for families with young kids .

Anonymous, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were nice and cozy.

Mlambo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the room the view and size

Koketso, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

very child friendly, family resort

Reabetswe, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Tranquility, Respect from the staff

Amanda, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

family outing

Thomas, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

rooms were nice

Palesa, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

they need to improve on the breakfast and make breakfast buffet as every one need a break fast before leaving the resort

Samuel, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities.

Bongani, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Proximity to sun city

Mthembu, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good places

Molly Tshabalala, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Tranquility,friendly people

Tumelo Dlamlenze, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Ntokozo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice relaxing stay. Spa experience amazing until another guest drove into my parked car while i was enjoying massage and then drove away. Thanks to Hendrik she owned up. Hendrik thank you! Your assistance and care made Our Christmas better! The restaurant and accommodation is spectacular.

WANDA Models & Talent House, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peacefull, great activities

Kirshen Maharaj, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very interesting place and good for the kids

robert muzaza, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Acacia Restaurant Lungile Mokale who is a trainer gave us the best service at breakfast. Big ups. We are happy 鈽猴笍

zamaokuhle ngwenya, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

de ligging en de prijs/kwaliteit

Joost, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very welcoming and friendly environment

George, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the restaurant was good and we enjoyed the food

Petronella, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities,though it was raining

Monama, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

LOCATION, FACILITIES

Moeketsi, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the property was very clean , the staff is also friendly and willing to help.

Felicity, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Didimalang, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is beautiful and clean

Anonymous, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were tidy and neat

Molefik001, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Always enjoy my stay at this place

Rhulani Rikhamba, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is so clean and I love that the activities which are there they cater for kids and adults too.

Matekoane, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very good value for money and kids friendly

Neville, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort is an ideal family setting. The outdoor/lawn areas well maintained.

Ezrom, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant at Acacia Terrace was lovely, the food tasty and the staff were very friendly and accomodating.

Michelle, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Resort well positioned near SunCity. Very nice and spacious Villas. Enjoyed the water splash slides. Staff is friendly.

Onalenna, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Room Service & Beds were great. The Highlight of the trip was probably the SPA for us parents. The kids enjoyed the trampoline jumping: I suppose they don't mind certain things that only we adults would notice as unsatisfactory.

Ferguson, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a beautiful resort and lots of entertainment for the kids.

Parusha, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Activities

Keitumetse, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect family vacation

Melissa Saayman, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was amazing

Mathe, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely open spaces between chalets...didn鈥檛 feel like the resort was too crowded. Pool lovely and close to the villa. Restaurant nice and open plan, meals had value for money. Villa spotless and beautifully decorated.

Jenna, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

great for family and relaxation.

Thuli, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

No card keys to access rooms, no wi fi, no vivid protocols, poor service at the restaurant . Only positive is the immaculate rooms.

Nadine Baverey, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Woo most definitely i will come again. And also recommend. From PE to here wow. 鉂わ笍

KB Mamasakhumzi, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff and it was very clean

Mrs, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location was good, rooms were large with a private pool. Splash kingdom is great for fun with the kids.

Sakuya, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Gorgeous & clean. Loved it.

Shterny T, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was so amazed at how the staff of the resort were, from the time we entered the gate the security personnel already made us feel welcome, good mannered and very friendly. The reception staff just did it for me. They always had a smile on their faces and went an extra mile to satisfy our needs, the are so professional and efficient. The place is so clean and green, you can't even find a cigarette bud on the ground. The rooms were neat spacious and comfortable. The Kingdom Resort was everything I hoped for and more.

Ricardo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room spacious. Food is good and tasty and affordable. Outside Environmental beautiful and clean.

Ben, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good experience! Nice food. Rooms are great! Very close to Sun City.

Sandile Spade Shongwe, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I love the place 馃ぉ

Mavis Lerato, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff are very helpful. Special mention to Thami and KG. Good value for money. Very family oriented resort with enough activities for kids. I appreciated that.

Dumi, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff. Close to ganme drives

Hugh, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Airconditioning in the rooms is point

Hlavutelo, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The nature feel in the estate

Kopano, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness, the atmosphere. The place is secured,

Prudence, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything is properly arranged

Joseph, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

What a wonderful place to be at. service, customer care, activities, landscaping all on point. You definitely going have lovely time spent there.

Kleinbooi Mahlangu, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Kingdom Resort is the best.. The is fresh accommodation is on point.. The stuff are friendly. The place is enough to stay there with your family.,friends, relatives.. We loved it.. Words cannot discribe enough speechless of the beauty.. The slides. Swimming pools.. The activities.. We going back.. So people you need a place book it. Don't miss out.. 5 stars

lesego mohale, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

waterpark

Vonani, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

style

Thulani, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

i loved everything about the. property it was perfect

Anonymous, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Tammy, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The cleanliness

Orefile, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food!!!!

Jane, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing

Siyabonga Mfuphi, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Pool restaurant

Precious, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect place where everyone is well accomodated + great activities

Kgaugelo Mabitsela, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room size was very big and pool facilities were great for the kids.

Momeena, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Really clean and exquisitely set, it made quite the impression.

Maria, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Kingdom Resort was amazing and relaxing. Had an amazing family time. The week to wash away all the cares. Had a wonderful treatment at the Body Bliss Spa as well. The pizza at the restaurat is also to die for as well as the cocktail.

Petunia Kabongo, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was lovely and comfortable and the staff are very friendly.

Michelle, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Play, pool, bar, atmosphere awesome

Gijima Mgijimi, December 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Refilwe, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is suitable for families and you get some peace and quite.

Matisetso, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms

Sharon, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice place

Bongani Sibiya, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room was ready on time

Roda, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place and the Environment

Eulanda, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

beautiful property and pool area

Benny, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice, relaxing. Pools, spa, bar and restaurant on the premises. Great food, awesome pizza, friendly staff. Definitely a place to go to relax or anniversary weekend away 馃槈

Yolanda ALLEN, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Chalets are clean,spacious and modern. One pool that was working was clean and well maintained

Nozipho, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanness

Anonymous, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was great.

Kathy, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was so easy and fast

Petty Petty, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a wonderful time, the place is beautiful and the activities were fun.

Bonang, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent food

Muziwakhe, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

quiet n clean

Ntsako, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place

Khehla, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place

Bhekisile, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good value

Bennett Burke, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved it! Great for a family with something for everyone! Friendly staff and great accommodations.

Ted Kamprath, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

everything from the activities to the restaurant .

Lovejoy, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Third time visiting always a pleasure will definitely visiting again

Thato, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant was very nice. they make good pizzas.

Vuledzani, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the place was beautiful. The food was delicious and the staff is very delicious.

Zandile, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very Comfortable n relaxing

joshua Magaso, December 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The resort has great facilities. Entertainment for adults and children alike.

Thulare, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Breakfast was great.

Olaniran, December 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food at the restaurant and the service

A, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was big and clean. It had all kitchen utensils and they were clean. The bed was big and comfortable, and lastly the food from the restaurant was delicious.

Dimakatso, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great getaway from the city noise.

Thata Mokgosi, November 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Quiteness

Anonymous, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The Location was great.

Rachel, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

All was in order. No comments.

John, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The pricing at the bar is absurd and we received such pathetic assistance from management trying to get in contact with them.

Chan猫 Higgs Venter, November 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Enjoyed all the facilities and the food and cocktails were amazing!! Room was clean, especially given COVID we felt safe and the room had everything we needed! The villa we stayed in was perfect size for family stay and the private pool was excellent! We even heard lions at night! We had an amazing first holiday with our baby boy鈥

Mart-marie, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was great.

Rachel, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Atmosphere

Fatima, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

IIt was very relaxing . We thoroughly enjoyed the late afternoon game drive.

Myburgh, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peace and quiet

Judy, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are comfortable and aircon/dstv superb!

Alan, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A great place to relax. The service is very good and clean place.

Simon茅 Wiid, November 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice and comfortable stay. Value for money. Best place to relax, especially during the week

Matshediso, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent. Well done on your team Dave!

Morne Potgieter, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The View I would definitely come back for that view I had of my room,the food was amazing,the bar and the service they give us,am very happy about how good they took care of us,the room was clean and everything was perfect... Am definitely coming back

Thabang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious, clean and quiet

Dyondzani, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Swimming pool and play areas for children were awesome. Great for family relaxation. Cottages can also accommodate a braai.

Nada, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They need to have variety of English breakfast including croissant , yoghurt,Muesli etc

Tebogo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

its a very quiet and relaxing resort we will definitely come again.

Normalanga, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very friendly and professional stuff everything was on point

Nomfundo Ngomane, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly and helpful staff

Devagee, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

enjoyable

Farahnaaz, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The restaurant

Hope, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are were very clean and the upkeep and maintenance is of excellent condition, the resturant staff were friendly and very professional . The facility offers a variety of activities effort both adults and children and spacious enough to enjoy the environment without feeling clustered . I will definitely go back again .

Wilfred, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place is adventurous

Karabo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The poolsite

Nanikie, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

cleanliness

Tsholofelo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the restaurant need improvment on the food that been served

Hannes, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Serene, quiet, luxurious

Joshua Kisakye, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean and very nice

Jason, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Splash n the view

Xoliswa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Room size and position were proper for a quiet outing.

Mthokozisi, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything,the place is very nice n clean

Masello, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Michael, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Horrible experience. Most facilities not available. Infested with flies due to the fertilizer being used.

Rajin Naidoo, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were clean. Restaurant staff were friendly and welcoming

Charissa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the cleanness n the water slides for the kids

Amanda, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

None applicable

Nakietha, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love it !

Nkgomeleng Sebabi, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reception staff friendly and professionalThe rooms are well places/ patio covered for privacyThe kitchen was perfectly clean

Sheila, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food there was great.The room and the resort was amazing.

Jabulile, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities & activities in the resort

Thabang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Cleanliness of roomsModern finishes Beautiful scenery

Lethu, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities were great.The room service was good

Dini, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice place

Sarir, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to take a break

Joe J, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a nice child friendly spot if you have small kids

Lebohang, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

stuff and view

Sizwe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The service

Tumelo, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved how it was so family oriented. kids everywhere were so happy.

Dimpho, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Friendly staff

Kishen, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The place itself nd the staff

Ncumisa, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The food from the restaurant was delicious, the rooms were clean and the resort was very safe during our stay. There was no noise around and everybody else had zero complaints.

Seipati, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Really enjoyed the food. Breakfast to dinner

Katlego, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Het was allemaal prima

Vital, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff were so pleasant and the food at the restaurant was delicious. There are so many activities so you never get bored and property is very neat and well maintained. Location is great and kids friendly. We really had so much fun and we will definitely be going back.

Kareen, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The entertainment

Thandiwe, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything. It is perfect for kids. Restaurant and staff also great. Accommodation very clean.

Keitumetse, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and facilities were great. The children enjoy it most.

Nkgomeleng, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I loved the beautiful views from the restaurant. Such a peaceful environment.

Nosipho, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love the rooms so beautiful nd spacious

Ipeleng, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved the room and facilities in the room. Cleanliness. The resort is beautiful. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Gys, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was nice to be there great place

phindile yalo, November 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa with splash pool, the unit was very comfortable and clean.

Andries, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Alles super!

Arthur, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Good breakfast!!! Relaxing environment....the best cocktails ever.

Nolwazi, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are big and thenplace is quiet

Eunice, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment and peace as well as proximity to other places of interest

Anonymous, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neat, Clean and toddler friendly

Ruan, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Clean shower

Thandeka, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

My son had a great time playing in the pool & bouncing on the trampoline. The facilities are great and very clean

Naledzani, November 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

chalet is clean and big for everyone

Jabulani Mahlangu, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location

Rabe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The facilities were clean, very family friendly. The atmosphere is great.

Nomvuzo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms were beautiful & clean.

Ramaboea, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything especially the cleanliness and the staff by the Cafe they outdid themselves.

Duduzile, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Facilities the area the room

Nokukhanya, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Spacious and well equipped chalet. The Splash Waterpark is very suitable for small kids. Lots of things to do for the children and only a stone's throw away from Sun City and Pilanesberg.

Corinna, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Bike riding. Pls organize camera to be installed at the back of the bike leader for videos shoot.

Magoshane, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff Excellent service

Nomalanga, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The reception staff.

Michelle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The reception staff are rather unwelcoming.

Michelle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nice place for the holidays. Can't wait to come back again

Shadrack Mokhara, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

the room, the atmosphere, the staff, the food at the restaurant were great.

Teboho, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Has potential just let down by there not been hot water

Kobby Asante, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The environment was clean and the rooms were also clean.

Sylvia, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room was perfect. And the facilities.

Motebang, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Our room was spotless, the restaurant was great, well ventilated and the food was delicious. The countless activities that the resort offers keeps everyone busy especially the children. The location is just the cherry on top with sun city and the pilanesburg national park being a stone throw away.

Neo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Decent accommodation resort for both families and individuals.

Zandi Solombela, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Its a family friendly resort. My kids enjoyed to the fullest.

Nombuso, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Could us more restaurants for variety.

Kamogelo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

4* with 5* service. Neat & Coosy rooms. The bed was so comfortable. Loved everything .

Jessica Jacobs, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Anyone interested in buying the timeshare, hit me.

Ratanang Sefora, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A place to be

Melato Siqungwane, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice

Lorinda Naude, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family friendly resort there a so many activities and spar their restaurant staff very friendly

Aggy Moloke, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a great resort and cater for young and old. We enjoid our week stay and will recomment to all interested. Keep it up

Risqu茅 all, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Nothing

Mantshala, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location was great. The room standard was perfect

Msimbithi, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was very clean

Tanja, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I was welcomed NICELY by the receptionist. Great sense of humor.

Linda Blankets, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

EXTERIOR OF THIS UNIT WAS GREAT AND VERY NEAT. INTERIOR NEAT CLEAN AND A PLESURE TO STAY AT

Victor, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely spot!

Yolanda Le Roux, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked the unit. It was roomy and pleasant to stay in. My kids loved their own TV in their room.

Gerhard, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Khathutshelo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It a place family friendly

Vivienne Shuenyane, October 2021

Facebook

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

1. Great chalet2. The water slides are a great addition

Sihle, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I only had a problem with not having a plug near a mirror so I can do my hair, I had to make use of my purse mirror to get the job done

Alexi, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Game drive was lovely

Sannie, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The bed was so nice

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Environment is friendly

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Love the room and facilities.

Siyabonga, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything

Joseph, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Hi I Loved the rooms, the cleanliness was on top, the bedrooms very comforting, and i liked the openess of the kitchen and lounge... the resort well maintained, definitely will go back.

Fikile, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation, ammenities, cleanliness, staff, activities etc was great! The kids absolutely loved it

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms are nice and clean with comfortable beds

Kebafilwe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

Spacious and clean room. Price of breakfast, porters were helpful when we arrived.

Brandon, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was clean

Johnson, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation was great and restaurant very good

Chris, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Restaurants are great. Rooms were great. The facilities at the resort was amazing. The location so close to many other great attractions.

Ian, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Reception staff gave a warm welcome and we immediately felt at home and restaurant staff was awesome. Your Kiosk lady Katlego was very friendly and most helpful. Not too forget the STAFF at the Jungle Vibe area and area was great! The two lads at the Trampoline shooting star entertainment section entertained guests the entire morning and afternoon. The entire area was very neat and tidy as well as your ablution facilities was extremely neat and sanitizers and hand wash was available at all times. Over all my 3boys had a great time and we will definitely be back!!!Staff wearing Uniform!!!Awesome.

Bridget, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Accommodation

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lay out of the units are spacious and tastefully decorated; kitchen well equipped; outside area including pool clean and a pleasure to spend time in

Ronel, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The friendliness of the staff and the environment was good.

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are beautiful

Amanda, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are the best. Neat and clean over and above standard.

Nditshe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accommodation was very geat! the spacing was also perfect. The outdoor facilities are so fun and exciting.

Lethabo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for family outings

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The rooms are very comfortable

Vuyolwetu, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Ein sch枚n ger盲umiges Zimmer. Lage ist sehr gut um den Pilanesberg National Park zu besuchen.

Michael, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Family suite was a great fit for my family, really enjoyed the stay

Herman, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great rooms, comfortable and clean with modern amenities, great.Restaurant service was slow throughout, only issue from a great stay

Thisen, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else was good

Anonymous, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms very nice

Carmen, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star

Staff was unwelcoming. Made to feel as though we were imposing The swimming pools were more like chlorine baths. No facilities for a family on holiday. I can only assume that the resort was established to provide accommodation for sun city and the nature reserve. My family and I will most definitely not visit this resort again.

Simon Jefferys, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Perfect place for the family...

Trevor Moeti, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great for families with children. Nice clean accommodation. Very close to Sun City.

Stan Medalie, October 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We were so relaxed and comfortable. Staff members were humble and friendly. The place is clean. We are so pleased and thanks for everything.

magdeline khudugane, October 2021